news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:33:32 +0000 Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.news-star.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:49:17 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.news-star.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 01:58:10 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 15:42:16 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.news-star.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:28:06 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.news-star.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:12:49 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:08:05 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.news-star.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:54:38 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.news-star.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart- news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:33:32 +0000