news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:43 +0000 Esteene Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/esteene-scott?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:54:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/esteene-scott James Eugene Griffis http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/james-eugene-griffis?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:53:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/james-eugene-griffis Bonnie B. Jack-Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/bonnie-b-jack-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:52:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/bonnie-b-jack-wright Billie Berniece Goins http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/billie-berniece-goins?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:51:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/billie-berniece-goins Dora Steele (Coker) Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/dora-steele-coker-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:50:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/dora-steele-coker-young Frank Owen Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/frank-owen-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:48:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/frank-owen-walker Delbert L. Hubbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/delbert-l-hubbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:41:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/delbert-l-hubbell Billy Gene Hendrix http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/billy-gene-hendrix?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:40:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/billy-gene-hendrix Melba I. (Fry) Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/melba-i-fry-bowlan?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:39:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/melba-i-fry-bowlan Virginia Lee Houston http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/virginia-lee-houston?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:38:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/virginia-lee-houston Lilly May Fenderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/lilly-may-fenderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:36:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/lilly-may-fenderson Patsy Gayle McSpadden http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/patsy-gayle-mcspadden?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:35:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/patsy-gayle-mcspadden Daysha Dezrai Smoot http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/daysha-dezrai-smoot?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:33:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/daysha-dezrai-smoot Patsy Gayle McSpadden http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/patsy-gayle-mcspadden?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:26:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/patsy-gayle-mcspadden Corine Neal Willoughby http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/corine-neal-willoughby?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:25:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/corine-neal-willoughby Steve Elton Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/steve-elton-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:24:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/steve-elton-walker Jackie Ray 'Jack' DeShields http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/jackie-ray-jack-deshields?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:24:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/jackie-ray-jack-deshields Melody Dawn Kuehl-Pyatt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/melody-dawn-kuehl-pyatt?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Jan 2018 06:38:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/melody-dawn-kuehl-pyatt Norma Ruth See http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/norma-ruth-see?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Jan 2018 06:37:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/norma-ruth-see Billie Goins http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/billie-goins?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Jan 2018 06:36:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/billie-goins news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:43 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:43 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:43 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:08:44 +0000