news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:03 +0000 Michael Ross Stewart Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/michael-ross-stewart-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:54:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/michael-ross-stewart-sr Edward Harvey Thorsen http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/edward-harvey-thorsen?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:53:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/edward-harvey-thorsen Gerald Lanford Mastin http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/gerald-lanford-mastin?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:51:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/gerald-lanford-mastin Clayton Baker Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180412/clayton-baker-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:59:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180412/clayton-baker-jr James Whitney Briggs http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/james-whitney-briggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:57:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/james-whitney-briggs Sheila Creech http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/sheila-creech?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:56:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/sheila-creech Leondis Odell “Cotton” Pulliam http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/leondis-odell-cotton-pulliam?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:57:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/leondis-odell-cotton-pulliam John F. Harwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/john-f-harwell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:55:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/john-f-harwell Bette J. Newell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/bette-j-newell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:54:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/bette-j-newell Dorothy Loman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/dorothy-loman?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:53:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180411/dorothy-loman Pamela G. “Pam” Duncan http://www.news-star.com/news/20180410/pamela-g-pam-duncan?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:25:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180410/pamela-g-pam-duncan Freda M. Ballou Peters http://www.news-star.com/news/20180410/freda-m-ballou-peters?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:22:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180410/freda-m-ballou-peters Cards-N-Time: School on Sunday IV http://www.news-star.com/news/20180406/cards-n-time-school-on-sunday-iv?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Apr 2018 05:00:00 +0000 By Bob Allison rfallison@sbcglobal.net http://www.news-star.com/news/20180406/cards-n-time-school-on-sunday-iv Michael R. Coddington http://www.news-star.com/news/20180407/michael-r-coddington?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Apr 2018 04:00:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180407/michael-r-coddington Peter Porter http://www.news-star.com/news/20180407/peter-porter?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Apr 2018 03:59:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180407/peter-porter Oliver Thomas Lurry II http://www.news-star.com/news/20180406/oliver-thomas-lurry-ii?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Apr 2018 04:18:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180406/oliver-thomas-lurry-ii Doris Marie Brenner http://www.news-star.com/news/20180406/doris-marie-brenner?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Apr 2018 04:12:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180406/doris-marie-brenner Letina V. Hickman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180405/letina-v-hickman?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 04:34:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180405/letina-v-hickman Mae Lois Simpson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180405/mae-lois-simpson?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 04:33:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180405/mae-lois-simpson Sean Michael (Riley) Jackson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180405/sean-michael-riley-jackson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 07:13:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180405/sean-michael-riley-jackson news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000