news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:15:56 +0000 Henry Poe http://www.news-star.com/news/20161028/henry-poe?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:26:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161028/henry-poe Florence Fife http://www.news-star.com/news/20161028/florence-fife?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:25:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161028/florence-fife Cori Beth Bailey http://www.news-star.com/news/20161028/cori-beth-bailey?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:24:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161028/cori-beth-bailey Bobbie Gene Barron http://www.news-star.com/news/20161027/bobbie-gene-barron?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 05:28:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161027/bobbie-gene-barron Edna Louise (Thomas) Lawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20161027/edna-louise-thomas-lawson?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 05:27:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161027/edna-louise-thomas-lawson William Walker Suttle http://www.news-star.com/news/20161027/william-walker-suttle?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 05:25:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161027/william-walker-suttle Ed Blochowiak http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/ed-blochowiak?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:22:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/ed-blochowiak Tommy Charles Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/tommy-charles-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:21:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/tommy-charles-davis Barbara Ann Mahan http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/barbara-ann-mahan?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:20:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/barbara-ann-mahan David Lee Melot http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/david-lee-melot?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:19:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/david-lee-melot Sandra L. Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/sandra-l-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:17:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161026/sandra-l-davis Nancy Ann Renno http://www.news-star.com/news/20161025/nancy-ann-renno?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:55:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161025/nancy-ann-renno Alfred Vernon Wilkins http://www.news-star.com/news/20161025/alfred-vernon-wilkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:55:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161025/alfred-vernon-wilkins Ramona Mae Sloat-McCoy http://www.news-star.com/news/20161025/ramona-mae-sloat-mccoy?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:53:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161025/ramona-mae-sloat-mccoy Lois B. Lawrence http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/lois-b-lawrence?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:44:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/lois-b-lawrence Elma Newcomb http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/elma-newcomb?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:43:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/elma-newcomb Lealon F. Miller http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/lealon-f-miller?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:43:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/lealon-f-miller Gary Wayne Thomas http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/gary-wayne-thomas?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 03:42:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161022/gary-wayne-thomas Jamie Nicole Bowen http://www.news-star.com/news/20161021/jamie-nicole-bowen?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 02:27:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161021/jamie-nicole-bowen Leanna Marie Terrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20161021/leanna-marie-terrell?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 02:26:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161021/leanna-marie-terrell news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:15:56 +0000