news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:23:06 +0000 Lola Mae Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/lola-mae-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:04:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/lola-mae-davis Donna Kay Rigney http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/donna-kay-rigney?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:03:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/donna-kay-rigney Virgil D. “George” Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/virgil-d-george-scott?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:02:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/virgil-d-george-scott James Butler “J.B.” Ledbetter http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/james-butler-jb-ledbetter?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:01:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/james-butler-jb-ledbetter Isaiah Anthony Harjo http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/isaiah-anthony-harjo?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:54:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/isaiah-anthony-harjo Augusta Albertine Gauchat http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/augusta-albertine-gauchat?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:48:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/augusta-albertine-gauchat Carey Self http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/carey-self?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:47:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/carey-self Vincent Andrew Kwitowski http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/vincent-andrew-kwitowski?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:46:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/vincent-andrew-kwitowski V. Leon Noss http://www.news-star.com/news/20170111/v-leon-noss?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 05:57:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170111/v-leon-noss Anna Lorene Ford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170111/anna-lorene-ford?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 05:56:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170111/anna-lorene-ford Lisa Lorraine Aber Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/lisa-lorraine-aber-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:27:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/lisa-lorraine-aber-brown Elsie Lovene Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/elsie-lovene-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:26:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/elsie-lovene-harris Harlene Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/harlene-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:26:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/harlene-young James C. “Jim” Winterringer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/james-c-jim-winterringer?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:24:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/james-c-jim-winterringer Natalie Dawn “Nixie” Coffman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/natalie-dawn-nixie-coffman?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:23:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/natalie-dawn-nixie-coffman Mary Jane Jordan Richards http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/mary-jane-jordan-richards?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:22:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/mary-jane-jordan-richards Jelessa Rhea Blagg http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/jelessa-rhea-blagg?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:21:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170110/jelessa-rhea-blagg Buster Richardson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170107/buster-richardson?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:42:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170107/buster-richardson Walter “Skip” Jefferson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170107/walter-skip-jefferson?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:41:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170107/walter-skip-jefferson Augustine Spybuck Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170107/augustine-spybuck-johnson?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:40:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170107/augustine-spybuck-johnson news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:23:06 +0000