news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 16 Sep 2016 01:08:05 +0000 Nora Lillian Hayes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/nora-lillian-hayes?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:42:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/nora-lillian-hayes Alvah Lloyd “Al” Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/alvah-lloyd-al-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:41:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/alvah-lloyd-al-smith Nancy Christine Shick Perryman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/nancy-christine-shick-perryman?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:40:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/nancy-christine-shick-perryman Kenneth Levon Tiffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/kenneth-levon-tiffin?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:38:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160915/kenneth-levon-tiffin John Wesley McKinney http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/john-wesley-mckinney?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:36:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/john-wesley-mckinney Dorothy Kottke Mikish http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/dorothy-kottke-mikish?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:34:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/dorothy-kottke-mikish Rondy Allen Boyce Flick http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/rondy-allen-boyce-flick?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:33:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/rondy-allen-boyce-flick Oma Lee Henderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/oma-lee-henderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:32:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/oma-lee-henderson Donald “Don” Lewis Crider http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/donald-don-lewis-crider?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:31:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/donald-don-lewis-crider Joyce “Grannie” Cherry http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/joyce-grannie-cherry?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:30:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/joyce-grannie-cherry Thomas James “T.J.” Myers http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/thomas-james-tj-myers?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:29:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/thomas-james-tj-myers Iris E. Belshe http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/iris-e-belshe?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:00:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/iris-e-belshe Nancy Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/nancy-sullivan?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:59:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/nancy-sullivan Lester J. Bettelyoun Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/lester-j-bettelyoun-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:58:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/lester-j-bettelyoun-sr Stewart Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/stewart-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:57:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/stewart-young Johnny Moody http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/johnny-moody?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:55:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160913/johnny-moody Wanda Lee Long http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/wanda-lee-long?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 04:37:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/wanda-lee-long Mary Frances Duck Bryson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/mary-frances-duck-bryson?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 04:34:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/mary-frances-duck-bryson Frieda Tarbox http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/frieda-tarbox?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 04:33:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/frieda-tarbox Gloria Joyce Cherry http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/gloria-joyce-cherry?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 04:31:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160910/gloria-joyce-cherry news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 16 Sep 2016 01:08:05 +0000