news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 06 Sep 2017 03:33:19 +0000 Susie Goforth http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/susie-goforth?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Sep 2017 04:57:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/susie-goforth Lawana (Mills) Kunze http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/lawana-mills-kunze?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Sep 2017 04:56:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/lawana-mills-kunze Evelyn LeVoe Maxwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/evelyn-levoe-maxwell?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Sep 2017 04:53:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/evelyn-levoe-maxwell Leona Mae (Trammell) Reeves-Lewis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/leona-mae-trammell-reeves-lewis?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Sep 2017 05:08:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/leona-mae-trammell-reeves-lewis Leona Bradford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/leona-bradford?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Sep 2017 05:07:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/leona-bradford Shirley Lorraine Redekopp http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/shirley-lorraine-redekopp?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Sep 2017 05:06:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170902/shirley-lorraine-redekopp Marjory May Marsh (Goodson) http://www.news-star.com/news/20170901/marjory-may-marsh-goodson?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 07:20:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170901/marjory-may-marsh-goodson Charles Kitchens http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/charles-kitchens?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:36:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/charles-kitchens Lawana Kunze http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/lawana-kunze?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:35:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/lawana-kunze Marjorie Kirk http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/marjorie-kirk?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:32:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/marjorie-kirk Bonnie Louise (Bachhofer) Dimbat http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/bonnie-louise-bachhofer-dimbat?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:29:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170831/bonnie-louise-bachhofer-dimbat Winona L. Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20170829/winona-l-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:55:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170829/winona-l-jones Glenn Dean Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/glenn-dean-jones?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Aug 2017 03:39:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/glenn-dean-jones Virginia Mae (McClure) Reynolds http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/virginia-mae-mcclure-reynolds?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Aug 2017 03:37:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/virginia-mae-mcclure-reynolds Frankie Marie (Collins) Bird http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/frankie-marie-collins-bird?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Aug 2017 03:36:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/frankie-marie-collins-bird Fred Keith Boland http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/fred-keith-boland?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Aug 2017 03:35:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170828/fred-keith-boland James Doyle Roberts http://www.news-star.com/news/20170826/james-doyle-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Aug 2017 02:45:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170826/james-doyle-roberts Norma Motley Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20170826/norma-motley-taylor?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Aug 2017 02:43:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170826/norma-motley-taylor Norma Motley Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20170824/norma-motley-taylor?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:47:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170824/norma-motley-taylor Dorothy Nicely http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/dorothy-nicely?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:25:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/dorothy-nicely news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 06 Sep 2017 03:33:19 +0000