Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20120913/NEWS/120919895/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:23:31 +0000 Janice Cecilia (Wolf) Kernell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180620/janice-cecilia-wolf-kernell?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 04:47:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180620/janice-cecilia-wolf-kernell Newton Dale Sloat http://www.news-star.com/news/20180620/newton-dale-sloat?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 04:46:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180620/newton-dale-sloat John Stephen Day http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/john-stephen-day?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:21:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/john-stephen-day Doug Mayo http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/doug-mayo?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:20:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/doug-mayo Jason Matthew “Matt” Heiden http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/jason-matthew-matt-heiden?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:19:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/jason-matthew-matt-heiden Maurine Francis Butler http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/maurine-francis-butler?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:00:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/maurine-francis-butler Ephriam Albert “E.A.” Lynn http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/ephriam-albert-ea-lynn?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:59:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180619/ephriam-albert-ea-lynn Kyle McDivitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180618/kyle-mcdivitt?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:58:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180618/kyle-mcdivitt Janet Buchanan http://www.news-star.com/news/20180618/janet-buchanan?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:57:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180618/janet-buchanan Thelma Louise Hardin http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/thelma-louise-hardin?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 02:04:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/thelma-louise-hardin Gloria Lee (Rogers) Oliva http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/gloria-lee-rogers-oliva?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 02:03:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/gloria-lee-rogers-oliva Destiny Lee-Anna Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/destiny-lee-anna-walker?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:14:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/destiny-lee-anna-walker Isaac Otis Brannon http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/isaac-otis-brannon?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:12:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/isaac-otis-brannon Carol Bernice Blanchard http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/carol-bernice-blanchard?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:11:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/carol-bernice-blanchard Edward L. Tidwell Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/edward-l-tidwell-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:44:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/edward-l-tidwell-jr Howard Self http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/howard-self?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:43:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/howard-self Lonzo “Babe” Doyle http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/lonzo-babe-doyle?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:42:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/lonzo-babe-doyle Thomas Birdwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/thomas-birdwell?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:41:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/thomas-birdwell Patsy Jean (Welcher) Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/patsy-jean-welcher-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:55:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/patsy-jean-welcher-brown Mary Francis Frost http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/mary-francis-frost?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:52:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/mary-francis-frost