Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121103/NEWS/121109874/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:36:53 +0000 Helen Elizabeth Quary http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/helen-elizabeth-quary?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:31:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/helen-elizabeth-quary Charles A. Sims http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/charles-a-sims?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:30:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/charles-a-sims Vallie Ruth Stealey http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/vallie-ruth-stealey?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:29:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/vallie-ruth-stealey Rick McCray Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/rick-mccray-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:28:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161210/rick-mccray-sr Sally Jane (French) Madole http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/sally-jane-french-madole?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:58:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/sally-jane-french-madole Margaret L. Derebery http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/margaret-l-derebery?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:56:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/margaret-l-derebery Dona Lou Gibson Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/dona-lou-gibson-wood?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:55:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/dona-lou-gibson-wood Francis Joseph “Joe” Tolbert http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/francis-joseph-joe-tolbert?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:54:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/francis-joseph-joe-tolbert Mary Louise Whitaker Spear http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/mary-louise-whitaker-spear?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:20:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/mary-louise-whitaker-spear Sally Jane (French) Madole http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/sally-jane-french-madole?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:15:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/sally-jane-french-madole Charles A. Sims http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/charles-a-sims?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:15:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/charles-a-sims Leo “Red” Eugene Guinn http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/leo-red-eugene-guinn?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:12:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/leo-red-eugene-guinn Odas Paul Plank http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/odas-paul-plank?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:35:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/odas-paul-plank Lucus Allen Floyd http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lucus-allen-floyd?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:34:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lucus-allen-floyd Bobby Garland http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/bobby-garland?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:33:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/bobby-garland Paul “Coach” Byron Beesley Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:32:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr Billy John “B.J.” Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/billy-john-bj-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:31:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/billy-john-bj-williams Franklin D. “Frank” Scroggins http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/franklin-d-frank-scroggins?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:30:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/franklin-d-frank-scroggins Sharon Louise Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/sharon-louise-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:29:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/sharon-louise-davis Lena Mae Parris http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lena-mae-parris?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:28:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lena-mae-parris