Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20120920/NEWS/120929964/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 15:45:12 +0000 Anna Christine Reid http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/anna-christine-reid?rssfeed=true Sat, 01 Oct 2016 04:20:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/anna-christine-reid LaJuana Gale (Sanders) Maddox http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/lajuana-gale-sanders-maddox?rssfeed=true Sat, 01 Oct 2016 04:04:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/lajuana-gale-sanders-maddox Willard “Poncho” Walker Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/willard-poncho-walker-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 01 Oct 2016 04:03:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/willard-poncho-walker-jr Paul A. Epperson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/paul-a-epperson?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:52:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/paul-a-epperson Jackie Ray Brooks http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/jackie-ray-brooks?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:50:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160930/jackie-ray-brooks Jewel (Seaton) Looper Love http://www.news-star.com/news/20160929/jewel-seaton-looper-love?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 05:12:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160929/jewel-seaton-looper-love Robert Anthony Carter http://www.news-star.com/news/20160929/robert-anthony-carter?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 05:11:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160929/robert-anthony-carter Dana Dale Whitson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dana-dale-whitson?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:06:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dana-dale-whitson Sandra Kaye Ellison Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/sandra-kaye-ellison-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:06:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/sandra-kaye-ellison-young Jeremy Michael “Ferret” Culver http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/jeremy-michael-ferret-culver?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:05:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/jeremy-michael-ferret-culver Willie Lee “Billie” Cox-Gambrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/willie-lee-billie-cox-gambrell?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:04:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/willie-lee-billie-cox-gambrell Gertrude “Trudi” Root http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gertrude-trudi-root?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:03:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gertrude-trudi-root Dorothy Jean Morgan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dorothy-jean-morgan?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:02:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dorothy-jean-morgan Norman Hasel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/norman-hasel?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:18:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/norman-hasel Kenneth “Ken” Terrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/kenneth-ken-terrell?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:17:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/kenneth-ken-terrell Stephen Wayne Coleman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/stephen-wayne-coleman?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:16:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/stephen-wayne-coleman Wally G. Kerr Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/wally-g-kerr-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:15:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/wally-g-kerr-sr Charles Alvin Covel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/charles-alvin-covel?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:12:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/charles-alvin-covel George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:43:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington Richard Edwin 'Rick' Hulsey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:41:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey