Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20120920/NEWS/120929972/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:07:54 +0000 Helen R. Wilburn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/helen-r-wilburn?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:32:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/helen-r-wilburn Mary Etta Sloan Groth http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/mary-etta-sloan-groth?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:32:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/mary-etta-sloan-groth Mildred Lou (Ransom) Stillwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/mildred-lou-ransom-stillwell?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:31:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/mildred-lou-ransom-stillwell William “Bill” Turner http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/william-bill-turner?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:30:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/william-bill-turner Luther James “Jim” McGill http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/luther-james-jim-mcgill?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:29:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/luther-james-jim-mcgill Adrain Dale White http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/adrain-dale-white?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:29:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/adrain-dale-white James Henry Weaver http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/james-henry-weaver?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:28:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/james-henry-weaver Christine Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/christine-thompson?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:27:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/christine-thompson Lori Jean (Chancellor) Cranford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/lori-jean-chancellor-cranford?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:26:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/lori-jean-chancellor-cranford Beckie Sue Nightingale Tjaden http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/beckie-sue-nightingale-tjaden?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:25:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170228/beckie-sue-nightingale-tjaden Virginia (Vickie) Hooper http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/virginia-vickie-hooper?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:03:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/virginia-vickie-hooper William A. “Bill” Weaver http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/william-a-bill-weaver?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:03:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/william-a-bill-weaver Mary Zahea Nappa http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/mary-zahea-nappa?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:02:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/mary-zahea-nappa Reverend Robert Ingram http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/reverend-robert-ingram?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:01:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/reverend-robert-ingram Charles Alton Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/charles-alton-stewart?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:00:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/charles-alton-stewart Rev. Basil Michael Keenan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170225/rev-basil-michael-keenan?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:58:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170225/rev-basil-michael-keenan Ruth Alyece Parsons http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/ruth-alyece-parsons?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:44:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/ruth-alyece-parsons Lori Jean (Chancellor) Cranford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/lori-jean-chancellor-cranford?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:43:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/lori-jean-chancellor-cranford Arthur “Sog” Willis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/arthur-sog-willis?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:42:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/arthur-sog-willis Mary Elizebeth (Bernard Curtis) Harrington http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/mary-elizebeth-bernard-curtis-harrington?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:00:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/mary-elizebeth-bernard-curtis-harrington