Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121006/NEWS/121009765/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:48:17 +0000 Clarence Eugene Tooman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/clarence-eugene-tooman?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:55:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/clarence-eugene-tooman Steven Eugene Wyant http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/steven-eugene-wyant?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:54:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/steven-eugene-wyant Wanda Earlene Gentry Elzey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/wanda-earlene-gentry-elzey?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:37:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/wanda-earlene-gentry-elzey Clark Ernest Williams Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/clark-ernest-williams-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:36:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/clark-ernest-williams-jr Roma Nyrene Barnes http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/roma-nyrene-barnes?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:35:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/roma-nyrene-barnes Loretta F. (Couch) Lynn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/loretta-f-couch-lynn?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:34:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/loretta-f-couch-lynn Nathan Shane Hurst http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/nathan-shane-hurst?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:32:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/nathan-shane-hurst George “John” Schwegman Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/george-john-schwegman-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:31:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170725/george-john-schwegman-jr Loretta F. Lynn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/loretta-f-lynn?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:36:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/loretta-f-lynn William “Bill” Thomas Henderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/william-bill-thomas-henderson?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:35:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/william-bill-thomas-henderson Charles Roy Campbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/charles-roy-campbell?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:16:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/charles-roy-campbell Frances Elizabeth Hampton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/frances-elizabeth-hampton?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:16:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/frances-elizabeth-hampton Thomas Earl Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/thomas-earl-young?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:14:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170722/thomas-earl-young Margie Hackett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:34:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett/1 Margie Hackett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:16:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170721/margie-hackett George “John” Schwegman Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/george-john-schwegman-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:17:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/george-john-schwegman-jr Frances E. Hampton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/frances-e-hampton?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:07:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/frances-e-hampton Mary Jayne Porch McBane http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/mary-jayne-porch-mcbane?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:03:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170720/mary-jayne-porch-mcbane Teresa Elizabeth (Higdon) Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/teresa-elizabeth-higdon-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:53:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/teresa-elizabeth-higdon-anderson Rita June (Lewis) Plantz http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/rita-june-lewis-plantz?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:52:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170719/rita-june-lewis-plantz