Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20120925/NEWS/120929799/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 20 May 2018 19:47:13 +0000 Virginia House http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/virginia-house?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 03:39:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/virginia-house Bonnie K. Griffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/bonnie-k-griffin?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 03:38:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/bonnie-k-griffin Clarence Wayne Carpitcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/clarence-wayne-carpitcher?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:10:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/clarence-wayne-carpitcher James C. Edgin Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/james-c-edgin-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:09:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/james-c-edgin-jr Kenneth D. Blalock http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/kenneth-d-blalock?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:06:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/kenneth-d-blalock Stella Marie Ayers http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/stella-marie-ayers?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:49:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/stella-marie-ayers Kenneth Ray Wallgren http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/kenneth-ray-wallgren?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:48:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/kenneth-ray-wallgren Richard Lawrence Zimmer http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/richard-lawrence-zimmer?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:47:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/richard-lawrence-zimmer Patricia Jane White http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/patricia-jane-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:45:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/patricia-jane-white Linda Kuhn http://www.news-star.com/news/20180517/linda-kuhn?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 05:21:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180517/linda-kuhn Judith Ann Bender http://www.news-star.com/news/20180517/judith-ann-bender?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 05:19:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180517/judith-ann-bender Thomas Foy “Tom” Edwards http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/thomas-foy-tom-edwards?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 04:53:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/thomas-foy-tom-edwards Elizabeth Hammonds http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/elizabeth-hammonds?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 04:52:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/elizabeth-hammonds Lincoln William Cole Kelly http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/lincoln-william-cole-kelly?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 04:51:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/lincoln-william-cole-kelly Eva Mae (Simpson) Cooper http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/eva-mae-simpson-cooper?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 04:51:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/eva-mae-simpson-cooper Stephen William Brewer http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/stephen-william-brewer?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 04:49:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/stephen-william-brewer Douglas Alan Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/douglas-alan-clark?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 05:35:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/douglas-alan-clark Linda Sue (Fletcher) Carroll http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/linda-sue-fletcher-carroll?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 05:34:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/linda-sue-fletcher-carroll Wanda Wallgren Starr http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/wanda-wallgren-starr?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 05:33:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/wanda-wallgren-starr Jo Ann (Short) Hobbs http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/jo-ann-short-hobbs?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 05:32:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180515/jo-ann-short-hobbs