news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:38:53 +0000 Jasmine “Ann” Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/jasmine-ann-bowlan?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/jasmine-ann-bowlan Mary Jewel Wallace http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/mary-jewel-wallace?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:14:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/mary-jewel-wallace Christine Ann Dennison http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/christine-ann-dennison?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:13:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/christine-ann-dennison Virginia K. Greer http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/virginia-k-greer?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:13:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/virginia-k-greer Charles 'Charlie' Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/charles-charlie-sullivan?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:12:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/charles-charlie-sullivan Kenneth A. Inman Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/kenneth-a-inman-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:30:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/kenneth-a-inman-sr Patrick J. Slattery http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/patrick-j-slattery?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:30:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/patrick-j-slattery Beverly Joy Steward http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/beverly-joy-steward?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:28:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/beverly-joy-steward Myrtle Lorene May http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/myrtle-lorene-may?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:26:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/myrtle-lorene-may Donald E. Boyce http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/donald-e-boyce?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:57:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/donald-e-boyce Fred Jack Akin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/fred-jack-akin?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:57:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/fred-jack-akin Charles E. Kennedy http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/charles-e-kennedy?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:27:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/charles-e-kennedy Helen Richardson Russell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/helen-richardson-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:26:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/helen-richardson-russell Timothy Barton Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/timothy-barton-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:48:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/timothy-barton-johnson John W. Barnes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/john-w-barnes?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:46:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/john-w-barnes Ed Spears http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/ed-spears?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:44:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/ed-spears Mary Yuvonne Shirey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/mary-yuvonne-shirey?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:43:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/mary-yuvonne-shirey Gerold Wayne Vanderburg http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/gerold-wayne-vanderburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:42:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/gerold-wayne-vanderburg David Colby Brown Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/david-colby-brown-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:40:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160426/david-colby-brown-sr Ed Spears http://www.news-star.com/news/20160423/ed-spears?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:33:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160423/ed-spears news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:38:53 +0000