Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929754/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:41:13 +0000 Melvin B. (Junior) Stovall Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/melvin-b-junior-stovall-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:54:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/melvin-b-junior-stovall-jr Gregory Thomas Hill http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/gregory-thomas-hill?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:52:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/gregory-thomas-hill Robert “Bob” Crothers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/robert-bob-crothers?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:52:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/robert-bob-crothers Marvin Eugene “Geno” Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:48:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson Georgia Goggin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/georgia-goggin?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:45:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/georgia-goggin Lorene Bates http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/lorene-bates?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:23:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/lorene-bates Melodie Marie McGregory http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/melodie-marie-mcgregory?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:22:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/melodie-marie-mcgregory Carolyn Sue Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/carolyn-sue-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:21:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/carolyn-sue-young Eva M. Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/eva-m-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:20:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/eva-m-smith Earl Wayne Rains http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/earl-wayne-rains?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:19:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/earl-wayne-rains Rose Mary Crawford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/rose-mary-crawford?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:18:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/rose-mary-crawford David Allen Trammell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/david-allen-trammell?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:16:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170118/david-allen-trammell Fr. Maurus Jaeb http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/fr-maurus-jaeb?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:32:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/fr-maurus-jaeb Laura “Lillian” Lawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/laura-lillian-lawson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:31:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/laura-lillian-lawson Elvis Leslie Hubbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/elvis-leslie-hubbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:31:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/elvis-leslie-hubbell Winona Augustine Factor http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/winona-augustine-factor?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:30:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/winona-augustine-factor Mildred “Mickey” Diaz http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/mildred-mickey-diaz?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:29:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/mildred-mickey-diaz Reita Darline Jackson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/reita-darline-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:28:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/reita-darline-jackson John M. Oglesby http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/john-m-oglesby?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:27:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/john-m-oglesby Roger Dale Lamb http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/roger-dale-lamb?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:26:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/roger-dale-lamb