Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229777/1031/fancybox news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:03:13 +0000 Jeffery Wayne Morelock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/jeffery-wayne-morelock?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:45:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/jeffery-wayne-morelock Sonja Joy (Searcy) Voss http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/sonja-joy-searcy-voss?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:44:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/sonja-joy-searcy-voss Paul Eugene Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/paul-eugene-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:43:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/paul-eugene-clark John E. Fairchild http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/john-e-fairchild?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:42:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/john-e-fairchild Peggy M. Rider http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/peggy-m-rider?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:24:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/peggy-m-rider Betty Jeanne Brown Pitt Russell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/betty-jeanne-brown-pitt-russell?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:24:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/betty-jeanne-brown-pitt-russell Beatrice Faye Hanks http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/beatrice-faye-hanks?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:23:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/beatrice-faye-hanks Wendy Lou Haynes-Cecil http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/wendy-lou-haynes-cecil?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 23:28:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/wendy-lou-haynes-cecil Jennifer Ann Jones Gardner http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:17:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner Robert E. “Bob” Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/robert-e-bob-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:16:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/robert-e-bob-williams Efflyne Mixon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/efflyne-mixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:51:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/efflyne-mixon Alessandra Hope Pineda http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/alessandra-hope-pineda?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:50:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/alessandra-hope-pineda Thelma Marie Dawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170913/thelma-marie-dawson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 04:21:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170913/thelma-marie-dawson Jimmy “Wade” Armitage http://www.news-star.com/news/20170913/jimmy-wade-armitage?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:00:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170913/jimmy-wade-armitage Vivian (Cassell) Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170913/vivian-cassell-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:59:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170913/vivian-cassell-smith Mildred Yvonne Welliver http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/mildred-yvonne-welliver?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 02:15:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/mildred-yvonne-welliver Grace Lee (Johnson) Dailey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/grace-lee-johnson-dailey?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 02:15:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/grace-lee-johnson-dailey Stanley J. “Johnny” Jarvis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/stanley-j-johnny-jarvis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 02:13:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/stanley-j-johnny-jarvis Joe David Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/joe-david-johnson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 02:12:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170911/joe-david-johnson Georgia Louise Hardison http://www.news-star.com/news/20170909/georgia-louise-hardison?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 01:04:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170909/georgia-louise-hardison