Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121002/NEWS/121009920/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 03 Dec 2016 09:10:38 +0000 Julia L. Richards http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/julia-l-richards?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 05:27:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/julia-l-richards Eleanor Jean (Petri) VanHooser Lockhart http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/eleanor-jean-petri-vanhooser-lockhart?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 05:26:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/eleanor-jean-petri-vanhooser-lockhart Ruby Jean Fisher http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/ruby-jean-fisher?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 05:24:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/ruby-jean-fisher Virginia Ashcraft http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/virginia-ashcraft?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:08:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/virginia-ashcraft Richard Dell Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/richard-dell-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:08:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/richard-dell-davis Jack Irion Pickren http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/jack-irion-pickren?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:06:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/jack-irion-pickren Bobbie Gayle (Johnson) Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/bobbie-gayle-johnson-morris?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:58:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/bobbie-gayle-johnson-morris Dora Mae Simon http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/dora-mae-simon?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:55:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/dora-mae-simon Esther Mary Godwin http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/esther-mary-godwin?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:02:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/esther-mary-godwin Janice Irene Bovee Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/janice-irene-bovee-harris?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:01:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/janice-irene-bovee-harris Nan Crosslin http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/nan-crosslin?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:01:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/nan-crosslin Dewayne Dixson http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/dewayne-dixson?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:00:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/dewayne-dixson Keith L. Smalley http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/keith-l-smalley?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:59:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/keith-l-smalley Robert Earl Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/robert-earl-wood?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:57:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/robert-earl-wood Dora Mae Simon http://www.news-star.com/news/20161128/dora-mae-simon?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 02:46:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161128/dora-mae-simon Paul M. Milburn http://www.news-star.com/news/20161128/paul-m-milburn?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 02:45:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161128/paul-m-milburn Kevin Ray Cornelius http://www.news-star.com/news/20161128/kevin-ray-cornelius?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 02:43:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161128/kevin-ray-cornelius Dorothy June Steele http://www.news-star.com/news/20161126/dorothy-june-steele?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 02:45:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161126/dorothy-june-steele Wilma Jean Stone http://www.news-star.com/news/20161126/wilma-jean-stone?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 02:44:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161126/wilma-jean-stone Dorothy L. Knox http://www.news-star.com/news/20161126/dorothy-l-knox?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 02:44:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161126/dorothy-l-knox