news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009871/0/NEWS news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 07:34:12 +0000 Howard E. Tommie http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/howard-e-tommie?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:40:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/howard-e-tommie Harvel Lee Bien http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/harvel-lee-bien?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:40:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/harvel-lee-bien Victor Deatherage http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/victor-deatherage?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:39:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/victor-deatherage Betty Jean Kay http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/betty-jean-kay?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:38:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/betty-jean-kay Earnest Wayne Ware http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/earnest-wayne-ware?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:37:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170328/earnest-wayne-ware Dorothy Mae (Abbott) House http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/dorothy-mae-abbott-house?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:52:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/dorothy-mae-abbott-house Earl Allen Kidd http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/earl-allen-kidd?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:52:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/earl-allen-kidd Betty Ann Akin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/betty-ann-akin?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:51:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/betty-ann-akin Susan “Sue” M. Riedel http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/susan-sue-m-riedel?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:50:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/susan-sue-m-riedel Karen Sue “KC” Corley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/karen-sue-kc-corley?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:49:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170327/karen-sue-kc-corley Martha L. Myers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170325/martha-l-myers?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:37:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170325/martha-l-myers Paul Postman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/paul-postman?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:55:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/paul-postman Terrisa Bates http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/terrisa-bates?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:54:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/terrisa-bates Russell Bruce Ellis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/russell-bruce-ellis?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:53:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/russell-bruce-ellis Carl B. Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/carl-b-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:49:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/carl-b-smith Paul Kenneth Webb http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/paul-kenneth-webb?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:48:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/paul-kenneth-webb Mary Lou Knight http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/mary-lou-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:46:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/mary-lou-knight Robin Ann Reeves http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/robin-ann-reeves?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:45:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/robin-ann-reeves Carolyn Jenks http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/carolyn-jenks?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:44:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/carolyn-jenks Juanita P. “Green” Maden http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/juanita-p-green-maden?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:03:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/juanita-p-green-maden news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009871/0/NEWS news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 07:34:12 +0000