news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009873/0/PHOTOGALLERY news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Jan 2017 09:22:18 +0000 Majesta Montylde Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/majesta-montylde-wright?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:48:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/majesta-montylde-wright Oleta M. McCalip http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/oleta-m-mccalip?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:48:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/oleta-m-mccalip Agnes Marie Coulter http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/agnes-marie-coulter?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:46:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/agnes-marie-coulter Pauline Martin Wilcox Mills http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/pauline-martin-wilcox-mills?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:45:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/pauline-martin-wilcox-mills William “Bill” Riley Huckabay http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/william-bill-riley-huckabay?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:44:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/william-bill-riley-huckabay Lorene Bates http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/lorene-bates?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:43:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/lorene-bates Carolyn Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/carolyn-young?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:43:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/carolyn-young Darrell “Butch” Prather http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/darrell-butch-prather?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:42:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/darrell-butch-prather Marie (Alexander) Hall Hunsaker http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/marie-alexander-hall-hunsaker?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:41:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/marie-alexander-hall-hunsaker William “Bill” Harwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/william-bill-harwell?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:41:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/william-bill-harwell Melvin B. (Junior) Stovall, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/melvin-b-junior-stovall-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:39:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/melvin-b-junior-stovall-jr Carol Ann Chapman Mathias http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/carol-ann-chapman-mathias?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:36:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/carol-ann-chapman-mathias Thomas Anthony Schrzan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/thomas-anthony-schrzan?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:34:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170121/thomas-anthony-schrzan Thomas Anthony Schrzan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170120/thomas-anthony-schrzan?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:45:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170120/thomas-anthony-schrzan Helen M. (Gibson) Ramirez http://www.news-star.com/news/20170120/helen-m-gibson-ramirez?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:43:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170120/helen-m-gibson-ramirez Lola Mae “Butchie” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170120/lola-mae-butchie-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:42:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170120/lola-mae-butchie-davis Melvin B. (Junior) Stovall Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/melvin-b-junior-stovall-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:54:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/melvin-b-junior-stovall-jr Gregory Thomas Hill http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/gregory-thomas-hill?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:52:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/gregory-thomas-hill Robert “Bob” Crothers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/robert-bob-crothers?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:52:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/robert-bob-crothers Marvin Eugene “Geno” Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:48:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170119/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009873/0/PHOTOGALLERY news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Jan 2017 09:22:18 +0000