Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 May 2016 11:39:04 +0000 Violet Marie “Ma” Randolph http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/violet-marie-ma-randolph?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:50:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/violet-marie-ma-randolph Delbert C. Prather http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/delbert-c-prather?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:49:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/delbert-c-prather Georgia M. Mull http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/georgia-m-mull?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:47:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/georgia-m-mull Theodore Jackson “Jack” Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/theodore-jackson-jack-wood?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:46:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/theodore-jackson-jack-wood Roger Dale Blevins http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/roger-dale-blevins?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 02:45:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160525/roger-dale-blevins Mable Works http://www.news-star.com/news/20160523/mable-works?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 04:33:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160523/mable-works John W. “Bill” McGowan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160523/john-w-bill-mcgowan?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 04:32:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160523/john-w-bill-mcgowan Jimmy Robert Deatherage http://www.news-star.com/news/20160521/jimmy-robert-deatherage?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 02:37:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160521/jimmy-robert-deatherage Irma Lee Bridgewater http://www.news-star.com/news/20160521/irma-lee-bridgewater?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 02:36:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160521/irma-lee-bridgewater Dennis “Denny” Korb http://www.news-star.com/news/20160520/dennis-denny-korb?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 22:54:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160520/dennis-denny-korb James Carl Simpson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160520/james-carl-simpson?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 05:57:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160520/james-carl-simpson Clifford D. Sikes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160520/clifford-d-sikes?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 05:56:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160520/clifford-d-sikes Nancy Dianne Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/nancy-dianne-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 May 2016 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/nancy-dianne-walker Ann Elise Springer (Hornsby) Hamilton http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/ann-elise-springer-hornsby-hamilton?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 05:53:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/ann-elise-springer-hornsby-hamilton Billie Hoyt Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/billie-hoyt-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 05:44:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/billie-hoyt-davis Catherine Sue Satawake http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/catherine-sue-satawake?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 05:43:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160519/catherine-sue-satawake Nathan Neil Trolinger http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/nathan-neil-trolinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 02:51:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/nathan-neil-trolinger Doris D. Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/doris-d-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 02:50:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/doris-d-williams Monica Elizabeth Hill http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/monica-elizabeth-hill?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 02:49:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/monica-elizabeth-hill Mary Margaret Kasterke http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/mary-margaret-kasterke?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 02:48:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160517/mary-margaret-kasterke