Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:08:17 +0000 Ruth (Carroll) Bryant http://www.news-star.com/news/20160831/ruth-carroll-bryant?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:58:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160831/ruth-carroll-bryant Curtis Ayers http://www.news-star.com/news/20160831/curtis-ayers?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:57:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160831/curtis-ayers Ila Ruth Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/ila-ruth-sullivan?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:29:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/ila-ruth-sullivan Gordon Pierce http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/gordon-pierce?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:28:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/gordon-pierce Gerald Cread Bayliss Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/gerald-cread-bayliss-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:26:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/gerald-cread-bayliss-jr Cynthia JoAnn Bullard http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/cynthia-joann-bullard?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:26:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/cynthia-joann-bullard Christena “Chris” Watkins http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/christena-chris-watkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:24:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160830/christena-chris-watkins Jack Holt http://www.news-star.com/news/20160827/jack-holt?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:01:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160827/jack-holt Betty Jean Rollins Loper http://www.news-star.com/news/20160827/betty-jean-rollins-loper?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:59:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160827/betty-jean-rollins-loper Kimberly Barnes White http://www.news-star.com/news/20160827/kimberly-barnes-white?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:58:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160827/kimberly-barnes-white Orlando A. Díaz Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/orlando-a-daz-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:49:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/orlando-a-daz-sr Thomas Lee Watson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/thomas-lee-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:51:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/thomas-lee-watson John Thomas (J.T.) Knight http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/john-thomas-jt-knight?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:50:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/john-thomas-jt-knight Ernest Albert Reynolds http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/ernest-albert-reynolds?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:48:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/ernest-albert-reynolds Darrell Louie Yott http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/darrell-louie-yott?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:46:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/darrell-louie-yott Marthabelle McDonald Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:05:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris Christopher Scott Oneal http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/christopher-scott-oneal?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:04:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/christopher-scott-oneal Richard Allen Leach http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/richard-allen-leach?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:02:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/richard-allen-leach Alan Dale Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/alan-dale-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/alan-dale-brown Johnny Allen Clifton http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/johnny-allen-clifton?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:04:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/johnny-allen-clifton