Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 03 May 2016 09:46:45 +0000 Frances Mae (Harjo) Osborne http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/frances-mae-harjo-osborne?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:57:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/frances-mae-harjo-osborne Joe Allen Lewis Jr http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/joe-allen-lewis-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:56:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/joe-allen-lewis-jr Linda Kaye Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/linda-kaye-wright?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:54:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/linda-kaye-wright Anna Mae Jeske http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/anna-mae-jeske?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:54:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/anna-mae-jeske Marvin J. Armstrong http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/marvin-j-armstrong?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:53:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/marvin-j-armstrong Katherine Barclay Schunk http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/katherine-barclay-schunk?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:52:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/katherine-barclay-schunk Julia Margaret 'Judy' Neel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/julia-margaret-judy-neel?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:51:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/julia-margaret-judy-neel Jack W. Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/jack-w-scott?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 04:50:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160502/jack-w-scott Anna Mae (Sedlacek) Jeske http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/anna-mae-sedlacek-jeske?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:30:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/anna-mae-sedlacek-jeske Fred Jack Akin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/fred-jack-akin?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:28:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/fred-jack-akin Jasmine “Ann” Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/jasmine-ann-bowlan?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:15:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/jasmine-ann-bowlan Mary Jewel Wallace http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/mary-jewel-wallace?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:14:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/mary-jewel-wallace Christine Ann Dennison http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/christine-ann-dennison?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:13:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/christine-ann-dennison Virginia K. Greer http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/virginia-k-greer?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:13:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/virginia-k-greer Charles 'Charlie' Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/charles-charlie-sullivan?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:12:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160430/charles-charlie-sullivan Kenneth A. Inman Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/kenneth-a-inman-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:30:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/kenneth-a-inman-sr Patrick J. Slattery http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/patrick-j-slattery?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:30:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/patrick-j-slattery Beverly Joy Steward http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/beverly-joy-steward?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:28:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/beverly-joy-steward Myrtle Lorene May http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/myrtle-lorene-may?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:26:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160428/myrtle-lorene-may Donald E. Boyce http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/donald-e-boyce?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:57:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160427/donald-e-boyce