Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121019949/1031 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:04:33 +0000 William Panther Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/william-panther-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:15:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/william-panther-jr Shawnee Antonio Tapia http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/shawnee-antonio-tapia?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:13:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/shawnee-antonio-tapia Estell (Chesser) Clemence Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20180113/estell-chesser-clemence-wood?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 03:59:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180113/estell-chesser-clemence-wood James “Jim” Hand http://www.news-star.com/news/20180112/james-jim-hand?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:10:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180112/james-jim-hand Allen Duane Bitner Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/allen-duane-bitner-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:46:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/allen-duane-bitner-jr William Sanders III http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/william-sanders-iii?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:42:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/william-sanders-iii Esteene Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/esteene-scott?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:54:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/esteene-scott James Eugene Griffis http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/james-eugene-griffis?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:53:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/james-eugene-griffis Bonnie B. Jack-Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/bonnie-b-jack-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:52:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/bonnie-b-jack-wright Billie Berniece Goins http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/billie-berniece-goins?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:51:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/billie-berniece-goins Dora Steele (Coker) Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/dora-steele-coker-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:50:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/dora-steele-coker-young Frank Owen Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/frank-owen-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:48:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/frank-owen-walker Delbert L. Hubbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/delbert-l-hubbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:41:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/delbert-l-hubbell Billy Gene Hendrix http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/billy-gene-hendrix?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:40:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/billy-gene-hendrix Melba I. (Fry) Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/melba-i-fry-bowlan?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:39:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/melba-i-fry-bowlan Virginia Lee Houston http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/virginia-lee-houston?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:38:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/virginia-lee-houston Lilly May Fenderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/lilly-may-fenderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:36:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/lilly-may-fenderson Patsy Gayle McSpadden http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/patsy-gayle-mcspadden?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:35:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/patsy-gayle-mcspadden Daysha Dezrai Smoot http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/daysha-dezrai-smoot?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:33:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180109/daysha-dezrai-smoot Patsy Gayle McSpadden http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/patsy-gayle-mcspadden?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:26:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180106/patsy-gayle-mcspadden