news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:14:56 +0000 Goldie M. Prewitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/goldie-m-prewitt?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:26:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/goldie-m-prewitt Donovan Allen Cain http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/donovan-allen-cain?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:25:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/donovan-allen-cain Fay “Mont” Armitage, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/fay-mont-armitage-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:24:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/fay-mont-armitage-jr Kelly Ann Scoggins Hearn http://www.news-star.com/news/20160625/kelly-ann-scoggins-hearn?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:40:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160625/kelly-ann-scoggins-hearn Donovan Allen Cain http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/donovan-allen-cain?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:35:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/donovan-allen-cain Alfred Leroy Tilley Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/alfred-leroy-tilley-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:34:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/alfred-leroy-tilley-jr Beulah Lois Harvey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/beulah-lois-harvey?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:33:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/beulah-lois-harvey Mary Luella Green http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mary-luella-green?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:35:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mary-luella-green Matthew Glenn “Barney” Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/matthew-glenn-barney-wood?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:34:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/matthew-glenn-barney-wood Gladys Spoon http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/gladys-spoon?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:33:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/gladys-spoon Mark Duane Barnes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mark-duane-barnes?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:32:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mark-duane-barnes Sandra Ann Yott http://www.news-star.com/news/20160622/sandra-ann-yott?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:15:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160622/sandra-ann-yott Earl Berry http://www.news-star.com/news/20160622/earl-berry?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:13:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160622/earl-berry Marvin Joe Bohrer http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/marvin-joe-bohrer?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:31:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/marvin-joe-bohrer Alisha Marie White http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/alisha-marie-white?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:30:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/alisha-marie-white Dennis Wayne King http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/dennis-wayne-king?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:29:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/dennis-wayne-king Ritchie Rodriguez http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/ritchie-rodriguez?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:29:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/ritchie-rodriguez Grace Shiles http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/grace-shiles?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:28:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/grace-shiles Margrette Sheppard http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/margrette-sheppard?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:27:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160621/margrette-sheppard Billy Dean Tremain http://www.news-star.com/news/20160620/billy-dean-tremain?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:04:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160620/billy-dean-tremain news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:14:56 +0000