POLL - OK_Shawnee - news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121013/NEWS/121019838/1383/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:58:39 +0000 Lady Wolves keep streak up http://www.news-star.com/videos//Lady-Wolves-keep-streak-up?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:02:00 +0000 shawneenews-star http://www.news-star.com/videos//Lady-Wolves-keep-streak-up This Is Us Pulls Off Another Big Twist " Did You Fall for It? http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/this-is-us-pulls-off-another-big-twist--did-you-fall-for-it?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:00:04 +0000 TV Guide http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/this-is-us-pulls-off-another-big-twist--did-you-fall-for-it Dancing with the Stars: Who Didn't Survive the Dance Madness Week? http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/dancing-with-stars-who-didnt-survive-dance-madness-week?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:02:08 +0000 TV Guide http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/dancing-with-stars-who-didnt-survive-dance-madness-week Bull: Is Marissa the One Who Got Away from Bull? http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/bull-is-marissa-one-who-got-away-from-bull?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:00:04 +0000 TV Guide http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/bull-is-marissa-one-who-got-away-from-bull Tyree York named VYVE Player of the Week http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/tyree-york-named-vyve-player-of-week?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:58:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/tyree-york-named-vyve-player-of-week Tecumseh whips visitors to move to 30-3 http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/tecumseh-whips-visitors-to-move-to-30-3?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:57:20 +0000 Fred Fehr, Contributing Writer http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/tecumseh-whips-visitors-to-move-to-30-3 Lady Wolves keep streak up http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/lady-wolves-keep-streak-up?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:53:50 +0000 Billy Brown, Sports Editor billy.brown@news-star.com @Bbrown_NewsStar http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/lady-wolves-keep-streak-up Prague girls capture conference championship http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/prague-girls-capture-conference-championship?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:39:22 +0000 Fred Fehr, Contributing Writer http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/prague-girls-capture-conference-championship Herring, Chandler riddle Seminole http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/herring-chandler-riddle-seminole?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:36:38 +0000 Fred Fehr, Contributing Writer http://www.news-star.com/sports/20160928/herring-chandler-riddle-seminole NCIS: How Are the New Agents Fitting In? http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/ncis-how-are-new-agents-fitting-in?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:04:00 +0000 TV Guide http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160928/ncis-how-are-new-agents-fitting-in Dana Dale Whitson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dana-dale-whitson?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:06:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dana-dale-whitson Sandra Kaye Ellison Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/sandra-kaye-ellison-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:06:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/sandra-kaye-ellison-young Jeremy Michael “Ferret” Culver http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/jeremy-michael-ferret-culver?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:05:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/jeremy-michael-ferret-culver Willie L. Gambrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/willie-l-gambrell?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:04:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/willie-l-gambrell Gertrude “Trudi” Root http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gertrude-trudi-root?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:03:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gertrude-trudi-root Dorothy Jean Morgan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dorothy-jean-morgan?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:02:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dorothy-jean-morgan Gas prices continue to fall; average price is $2.02 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gas-prices-continue-to-fall-average-price-is-202?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:42:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gas-prices-continue-to-fall-average-price-is-202 Pumpkins arrive for annual event http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/pumpkins-arrive-for-annual-event?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:39:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/pumpkins-arrive-for-annual-event Seminole man struck, killed on SH 9 near Earlsboro http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/seminole-man-struck-killed-on-sh-9-near-earlsboro?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:25:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/seminole-man-struck-killed-on-sh-9-near-earlsboro This Is Us Is the First New Fall Series to Get a Full Season http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160927/this-is-us-is-first-new-fall-series-to-get-full-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:09:00 +0000 TV Guide http://www.news-star.com/entertainment/20160927/this-is-us-is-first-new-fall-series-to-get-full-season