Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121013/NEWS/121019845/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:39:43 +0000 Tommy J. Dodson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/tommy-j-dodson?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:49:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/tommy-j-dodson Phyllis K. Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/phyllis-k-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:48:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/phyllis-k-taylor Byron Dale Cates http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/byron-dale-cates?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:48:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/byron-dale-cates Gaytha Lou Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/gaytha-lou-wright?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:46:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/gaytha-lou-wright Cindy Kaye Dosier http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/cindy-kaye-dosier?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:45:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/cindy-kaye-dosier Dorothy Nadine Logsdon http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/dorothy-nadine-logsdon?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:44:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/dorothy-nadine-logsdon Patrick Dolan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/patrick-dolan?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:41:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171024/patrick-dolan William 'Scott' McElfresh http://www.news-star.com/news/20171022/william-scott-mcelfresh?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:33:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171022/william-scott-mcelfresh Correna's Savvy Seniors: Be prepared for cold weather http://www.news-star.com/news/20171020/correnas-savvy-seniors-be-prepared-for-cold-weather?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:41:08 +0000 By Correna Wilson-Pickens http://www.news-star.com/news/20171020/correnas-savvy-seniors-be-prepared-for-cold-weather Carroll R. Hill http://www.news-star.com/news/20171019/carroll-r-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:07:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171019/carroll-r-hill Lora Heatley Thomas http://www.news-star.com/news/20171018/lora-heatley-thomas?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:16:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171018/lora-heatley-thomas Bert Henry Wellman http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/bert-henry-wellman?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:47:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/bert-henry-wellman Oklahoma Oil Museum to host fundraising auction http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/oklahoma-oil-museum-to-host-fundraising-auction?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:43:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/oklahoma-oil-museum-to-host-fundraising-auction Robin Denise Butler http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/robin-denise-butler?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:33:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/robin-denise-butler Steven R. Guin http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/steven-r-guin?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:31:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/steven-r-guin Dovie Jean Lucy http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/dovie-jean-lucy?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:30:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/dovie-jean-lucy Ruby Jean Sherwin Kalor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/ruby-jean-sherwin-kalor?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:27:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/ruby-jean-sherwin-kalor Pearl Virginia (Gribble) Powell http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/pearl-virginia-gribble-powell?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:24:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171017/pearl-virginia-gribble-powell Betty Lou Nix http://www.news-star.com/news/20171014/betty-lou-nix?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 01:02:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171014/betty-lou-nix John “Whitey” Sands http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/john-whitey-sands?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:29:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171013/john-whitey-sands