Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121101/NEWS/121109951/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:01:41 +0000 Judith Ann (Masquat) Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/judith-ann-masquat-wood?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:35:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/judith-ann-masquat-wood Angela Jewell (Fritts) Burton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/angela-jewell-fritts-burton?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:34:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/angela-jewell-fritts-burton Nelda E. “Childers” Lester http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/nelda-e-childers-lester?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:34:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/nelda-e-childers-lester Shirley Mae Spear Phillips http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/shirley-mae-spear-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:33:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/shirley-mae-spear-phillips Hugh A. “Chuck” Martin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/hugh-a-chuck-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:32:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/hugh-a-chuck-martin Rev. Ralph W. Hart http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/rev-ralph-w-hart?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:31:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/rev-ralph-w-hart Charles Ray Alexander http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/charles-ray-alexander?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:30:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/charles-ray-alexander Oleta Mae Good http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/oleta-mae-good?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:29:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/oleta-mae-good Wanda Lowe http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/wanda-lowe?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:24:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/wanda-lowe Betty Jane Perrier http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/betty-jane-perrier?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:23:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/betty-jane-perrier Jimmie O. Hamon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/jimmie-o-hamon?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:22:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/jimmie-o-hamon Juanita Tarver http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/juanita-tarver?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:21:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/juanita-tarver Mark Lawrence Ryan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/mark-lawrence-ryan?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:21:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/mark-lawrence-ryan Charles William Switch http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/charles-william-switch?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:20:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/charles-william-switch Rosemary Dawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/rosemary-dawson?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:18:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/rosemary-dawson John Vernon Childers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/john-vernon-childers?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:17:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/john-vernon-childers Dee Nelson Goodwin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dee-nelson-goodwin?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:17:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dee-nelson-goodwin Edith Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/edith-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:16:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/edith-brown Donald “Don” Wills http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/donald-don-wills?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:14:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/donald-don-wills Kenneth Freeland Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/kenneth-freeland-wood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:13:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/kenneth-freeland-wood