Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121101/NEWS/121109951/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:08:12 +0000 Dana Dale Whitson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dana-dale-whitson?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:06:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dana-dale-whitson Sandra Kaye Ellison Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/sandra-kaye-ellison-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:06:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/sandra-kaye-ellison-young Jeremy Michael “Ferret” Culver http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/jeremy-michael-ferret-culver?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:05:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/jeremy-michael-ferret-culver Willie L. Gambrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/willie-l-gambrell?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:04:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/willie-l-gambrell Gertrude “Trudi” Root http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gertrude-trudi-root?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:03:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/gertrude-trudi-root Dorothy Jean Morgan http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dorothy-jean-morgan?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:02:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160927/dorothy-jean-morgan Norman Hasel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/norman-hasel?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:18:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/norman-hasel Kenneth “Ken” Terrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/kenneth-ken-terrell?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:17:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/kenneth-ken-terrell Stephen Wayne Coleman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/stephen-wayne-coleman?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:16:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/stephen-wayne-coleman Wally G. Kerr Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/wally-g-kerr-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:15:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/wally-g-kerr-sr Charles Alvin Covel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/charles-alvin-covel?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:12:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/charles-alvin-covel George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:43:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington Richard Edwin 'Rick' Hulsey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:41:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey Perry Ellis Bingham, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/perry-ellis-bingham-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:36:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/perry-ellis-bingham-jr Ricky M. Hall Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/ricky-m-hall-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:01:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/ricky-m-hall-jr Jesse Kimmel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/jesse-kimmel?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:58:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/jesse-kimmel Dana D. Whitson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/dana-d-whitson?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:58:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/dana-d-whitson George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:57:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/george-adrian-washington Gertrude Lucille Root http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/gertrude-lucille-root?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:55:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/gertrude-lucille-root William G. Cooks http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/william-g-cooks?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:11:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/william-g-cooks