Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121113/NEWS/311139997/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:42:14 +0000 Mary Louise Whitaker Spear http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/mary-louise-whitaker-spear?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:20:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161209/mary-louise-whitaker-spear Sally Jane (French) Madole http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/sally-jane-french-madole?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:15:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/sally-jane-french-madole Charles A. Sims http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/charles-a-sims?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:15:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/charles-a-sims Leo “Red” Eugene Guinn http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/leo-red-eugene-guinn?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:12:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161208/leo-red-eugene-guinn Odas Paul Plank http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/odas-paul-plank?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:35:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/odas-paul-plank Lucus Allen Floyd http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lucus-allen-floyd?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:34:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lucus-allen-floyd Bobby Garland http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/bobby-garland?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:33:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/bobby-garland Paul “Coach” Byron Beesley Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:32:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr Billy John “B.J.” Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/billy-john-bj-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:31:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/billy-john-bj-williams Franklin D. “Frank” Scroggins http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/franklin-d-frank-scroggins?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:30:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/franklin-d-frank-scroggins Sharon Louise Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/sharon-louise-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:29:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/sharon-louise-davis Lena Mae Parris http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lena-mae-parris?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:28:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/lena-mae-parris Cheryl Patricia Tuter (Pat) http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/cheryl-patricia-tuter-pat?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:26:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/cheryl-patricia-tuter-pat Jackie Dean Stripling http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/jackie-dean-stripling?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:24:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161207/jackie-dean-stripling Karen Ann Combs http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/karen-ann-combs?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:59:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/karen-ann-combs Rowena Gail Harvey http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/rowena-gail-harvey?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:58:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/rowena-gail-harvey Mary Louise Spear http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/mary-louise-spear?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:58:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/mary-louise-spear Patsy Joann McDaniel http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/patsy-joann-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:01:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/patsy-joann-mcdaniel Betty “Eileen” (Odell) Gladden http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/betty-eileen-odell-gladden?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:00:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/betty-eileen-odell-gladden Paul “Coach” Byron Beesley Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 04:59:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr