Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121114/NEWS/311149998/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:34:34 +0000 Wanda Lowe http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/wanda-lowe?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:24:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/wanda-lowe Betty Jane Perrier http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/betty-jane-perrier?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:23:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/betty-jane-perrier Jimmie O. Hamon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/jimmie-o-hamon?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:22:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/jimmie-o-hamon Juanita Tarver http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/juanita-tarver?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:21:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/juanita-tarver Mark Lawrence Ryan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/mark-lawrence-ryan?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:21:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/mark-lawrence-ryan Charles William Switch http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/charles-william-switch?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:20:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/charles-william-switch Rosemary Dawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/rosemary-dawson?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:18:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/rosemary-dawson John Vernon Childers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/john-vernon-childers?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:17:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/john-vernon-childers Dee Nelson Goodwin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dee-nelson-goodwin?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:17:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dee-nelson-goodwin Edith Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/edith-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:16:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/edith-brown Donald “Don” Wills http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/donald-don-wills?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:14:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/donald-don-wills Kenneth Freeland Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/kenneth-freeland-wood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:13:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/kenneth-freeland-wood Dortha Jane Wilbourn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dortha-jane-wilbourn?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:12:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dortha-jane-wilbourn Dorothy L. Crow http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dorothy-l-crow?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:09:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170221/dorothy-l-crow Sadie Gardner Blanton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/sadie-gardner-blanton?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Feb 2017 06:50:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/sadie-gardner-blanton Vester Franklin Mayfield http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/vester-franklin-mayfield?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Feb 2017 06:49:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/vester-franklin-mayfield Myrna L. Drake http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/myrna-l-drake?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:50:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/myrna-l-drake Flint D. Spurlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/flint-d-spurlin?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:49:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/flint-d-spurlin Wayne Truman Hammons http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/wayne-truman-hammons?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:48:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/wayne-truman-hammons Michael Patrick Beauregard http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/michael-patrick-beauregard?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:58:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/michael-patrick-beauregard