Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121115/NEWS/121119794/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:47:19 +0000 Queen Ester Pittman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/queen-ester-pittman?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Sep 2017 03:18:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/queen-ester-pittman Betty Jean Horbach http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/betty-jean-horbach?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:55:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/betty-jean-horbach Patrick Howard Kelley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/patrick-howard-kelley?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:54:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/patrick-howard-kelley Barbara Kay (Trousdale) Crowder http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/barbara-kay-trousdale-crowder?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:53:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/barbara-kay-trousdale-crowder Rickie L. Gray http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/rickie-l-gray?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:52:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/rickie-l-gray Terry Ray Coon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/terry-ray-coon?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:51:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/terry-ray-coon Daniel Ray Treece http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/daniel-ray-treece?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:54:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/daniel-ray-treece Jennifer Ann Jones Gardner http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:46:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner Jeffery Wayne Morelock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/jeffery-wayne-morelock?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:45:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/jeffery-wayne-morelock Sonja Joy (Searcy) Voss http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/sonja-joy-searcy-voss?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:44:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/sonja-joy-searcy-voss Paul Eugene Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/paul-eugene-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:43:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/paul-eugene-clark John E. Fairchild http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/john-e-fairchild?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:42:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/john-e-fairchild Peggy M. Rider http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/peggy-m-rider?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:24:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/peggy-m-rider Betty Jeanne Brown Pitt Russell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/betty-jeanne-brown-pitt-russell?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:24:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/betty-jeanne-brown-pitt-russell Beatrice Faye Hanks http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/beatrice-faye-hanks?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:23:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170919/beatrice-faye-hanks Wendy Lou Haynes-Cecil http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/wendy-lou-haynes-cecil?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 23:28:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/wendy-lou-haynes-cecil Jennifer Ann Jones Gardner http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:17:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner Robert E. “Bob” Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/robert-e-bob-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:16:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170916/robert-e-bob-williams Efflyne Mixon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/efflyne-mixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:51:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/efflyne-mixon Alessandra Hope Pineda http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/alessandra-hope-pineda?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:50:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170915/alessandra-hope-pineda