news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119661/-1/sports news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:10:53 +0000 Donna Kay Rigney http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/donna-kay-rigney?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:48:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/donna-kay-rigney Margaret J. Jenkins http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/margaret-j-jenkins?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:47:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/margaret-j-jenkins Virgil D. “George” Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/virgil-d-george-scott?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:45:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/virgil-d-george-scott Lyle Richard Head http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/lyle-richard-head?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:45:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/lyle-richard-head Billie Gene Plank http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/billie-gene-plank?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:44:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/billie-gene-plank Marvin Eugene “Geno” Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:43:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson Carol M. (Boyd) Fruit http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/carol-m-boyd-fruit?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:02:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/carol-m-boyd-fruit Shalah (Rice) Rowlen http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/shalah-rice-rowlen?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:01:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/shalah-rice-rowlen Kenneth “Pa” Coley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/kenneth-pa-coley?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:00:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/kenneth-pa-coley Debra (Debbie) Kay Cook http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/debra-debbie-kay-cook?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:59:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/debra-debbie-kay-cook Matthew Shane Palmer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/matthew-shane-palmer?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:57:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/matthew-shane-palmer Dorothy Eslick Kniffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/dorothy-eslick-kniffin?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:54:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/dorothy-eslick-kniffin Lola Mae Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/lola-mae-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:04:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/lola-mae-davis Donna Kay Rigney http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/donna-kay-rigney?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:03:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/donna-kay-rigney Virgil D. “George” Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/virgil-d-george-scott?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:02:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/virgil-d-george-scott James Butler “J.B.” Ledbetter http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/james-butler-jb-ledbetter?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:01:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/james-butler-jb-ledbetter Isaiah Anthony Harjo http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/isaiah-anthony-harjo?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:54:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/isaiah-anthony-harjo Augusta Albertine Gauchat http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/augusta-albertine-gauchat?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:48:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/augusta-albertine-gauchat Carey Self http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/carey-self?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:47:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/carey-self Vincent Andrew Kwitowski http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/vincent-andrew-kwitowski?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:46:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170112/vincent-andrew-kwitowski news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119661/-1/sports news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:10:54 +0000