news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:43:00 +0000 Thomas Lee Watson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/thomas-lee-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:51:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/thomas-lee-watson John Thomas (J.T.) Knight http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/john-thomas-jt-knight?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:50:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/john-thomas-jt-knight Ernest Albert Reynolds http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/ernest-albert-reynolds?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:48:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/ernest-albert-reynolds Darrell Louie Yott http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/darrell-louie-yott?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:46:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160826/darrell-louie-yott Marthabelle McDonald Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:05:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris Christopher Scott Oneal http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/christopher-scott-oneal?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:04:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/christopher-scott-oneal Richard Allen Leach http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/richard-allen-leach?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:02:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160825/richard-allen-leach Alan Dale Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/alan-dale-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/alan-dale-brown Alice Lee Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/alice-lee-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/alice-lee-morris Johnny Allen Clifton http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/johnny-allen-clifton?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:04:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/johnny-allen-clifton Sammie Ruth Upton http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/sammie-ruth-upton?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:02:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160824/sammie-ruth-upton Kathryn June Crouch http://www.news-star.com/news/20160822/kathryn-june-crouch?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:51:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160822/kathryn-june-crouch Archie Jay Russ http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/archie-jay-russ?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:43:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/archie-jay-russ Marthabelle McDonald Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:41:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris Carol Juantia (Ady) Searcy http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/carol-juantia-ady-searcy?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:40:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/carol-juantia-ady-searcy Archie Jay Russ http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/archie-jay-russ?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Aug 2016 04:50:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/archie-jay-russ Cariol Dovey Wheeler http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/cariol-dovey-wheeler?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:32:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/cariol-dovey-wheeler Carol Juanita (Ady) Searcy http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/carol-juanita-ady-searcy?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:31:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/carol-juanita-ady-searcy Mary Wilson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/mary-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:27:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/mary-wilson A. Nadean Rives http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/a-nadean-rives?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:26:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/a-nadean-rives news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:43:00 +0000