news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119661/-1/sports news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:59:07 +0000 Mary Janice (Bost) McGraw http://www.news-star.com/news/20170428/mary-janice-bost-mcgraw?rssfeed=true Sat, 29 Apr 2017 04:13:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170428/mary-janice-bost-mcgraw Dora Bell Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20170428/dora-bell-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 29 Apr 2017 04:12:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170428/dora-bell-williams April Lynnette Wheeler http://www.news-star.com/news/20170427/april-lynnette-wheeler?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:11:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170427/april-lynnette-wheeler Frank Charles Turnbeaugh http://www.news-star.com/news/20170427/frank-charles-turnbeaugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:10:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170427/frank-charles-turnbeaugh Christine Dyke http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/christine-dyke?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:54:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/christine-dyke Jesse Wayne Harlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/jesse-wayne-harlan?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:53:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/jesse-wayne-harlan Wanda Lee Fleming http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/wanda-lee-fleming?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:52:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/wanda-lee-fleming Geneva Gladys McCoy http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/geneva-gladys-mccoy?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:50:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/geneva-gladys-mccoy Jim Warrenburg http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/jim-warrenburg?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:48:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170426/jim-warrenburg Herbert J. Hawk http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/herbert-j-hawk?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:45:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/herbert-j-hawk James Shelton Meyer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/james-shelton-meyer?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:44:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/james-shelton-meyer Mary Helen (Cruson) Nelson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/mary-helen-cruson-nelson?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:52:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/mary-helen-cruson-nelson Blanche Moore http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/blanche-moore?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:52:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/blanche-moore Ruby F. Rice http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/ruby-f-rice?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:51:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/ruby-f-rice Oran “Bo” Abel http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/oran-bo-abel?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:04:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/oran-bo-abel Bernice E. Ashby http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/bernice-e-ashby?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:57:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/bernice-e-ashby Rose “Annette” (Holley) Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170420/rose-annette-holley-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:22:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170420/rose-annette-holley-davis Sarah Coursey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/sarah-coursey?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:39:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/sarah-coursey Jeanne Bales http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeanne-bales?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:38:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeanne-bales Jeff Witcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeff-witcher?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:37:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeff-witcher news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119661/-1/sports news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:59:07 +0000