news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119665/0/sports,Z=728x90 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:28:21 +0000 George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:43:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington Richard Edwin 'Rick' Hulsey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:41:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey Perry Ellis Bingham, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/perry-ellis-bingham-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:36:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/perry-ellis-bingham-jr Jesse Kimmel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/jesse-kimmel?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:58:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/jesse-kimmel Dana D. Whitson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/dana-d-whitson?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:58:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/dana-d-whitson George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:57:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/george-adrian-washington Gertrude Lucille Root http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/gertrude-lucille-root?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:55:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/gertrude-lucille-root Richard Edwin “Rick” Hulsey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:54:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey William G. Cooks http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/william-g-cooks?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:11:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/william-g-cooks Mame-Neta Attocknie-Karty http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/mame-neta-attocknie-karty?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:10:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/mame-neta-attocknie-karty Kent Bush: We have to change the story http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/kent-bush-we-have-to-change-story?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:17:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/kent-bush-we-have-to-change-story Trinity Rain McCathern http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/trinity-rain-mccathern?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:16:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/trinity-rain-mccathern Christopher “Chris” Rigney http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/christopher-chris-rigney?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:15:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/christopher-chris-rigney Clyde Alfred Kimball http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/clyde-alfred-kimball?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:15:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/clyde-alfred-kimball Lowell Wade Wilkerson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/lowell-wade-wilkerson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:13:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/lowell-wade-wilkerson Dutch Pierce http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/dutch-pierce?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:12:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/dutch-pierce Tommy Scott Bentley http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/tommy-scott-bentley?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:03:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/tommy-scott-bentley Alex Max Warden Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/alex-max-warden-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:02:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/alex-max-warden-jr Yonus Lea Slaten http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/yonus-lea-slaten?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:01:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/yonus-lea-slaten Bonnie Ann Gossett http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/bonnie-ann-gossett?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 05:59:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160921/bonnie-ann-gossett news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119665/0/sports,Z=728x90 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:28:21 +0000