news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:45 +0000 Trentan Curtis Watts http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/trentan-curtis-watts?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:55:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/trentan-curtis-watts Robert B. “Bobby” Landon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/robert-b-bobby-landon?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:54:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/robert-b-bobby-landon Ellis Lloyd Stevens http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/ellis-lloyd-stevens?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:54:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/ellis-lloyd-stevens Larry Martin Stein http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/larry-martin-stein?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:51:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/larry-martin-stein Bobby Pybas http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/bobby-pybas?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:49:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/bobby-pybas Pearlie Mae Dearman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/pearlie-mae-dearman?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:46:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/pearlie-mae-dearman Randall Dean Herrod http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/randall-dean-herrod?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:43:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/randall-dean-herrod Floy Dell “Sweetie” Lackey (Overstreet) http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/floy-dell-sweetie-lackey-overstreet?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:36:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170926/floy-dell-sweetie-lackey-overstreet Johnny C. Matthews http://www.news-star.com/news/20170925/johnny-c-matthews?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:39:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170925/johnny-c-matthews Queen Ester Pittman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/queen-ester-pittman?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Sep 2017 03:18:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/queen-ester-pittman Betty Jean Horbach http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/betty-jean-horbach?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:55:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/betty-jean-horbach Patrick Howard Kelley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/patrick-howard-kelley?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:54:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/patrick-howard-kelley Barbara Kay (Trousdale) Crowder http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/barbara-kay-trousdale-crowder?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:53:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/barbara-kay-trousdale-crowder Rickie L. Gray http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/rickie-l-gray?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:52:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/rickie-l-gray Terry Ray Coon http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/terry-ray-coon?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:51:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170922/terry-ray-coon Daniel Ray Treece http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/daniel-ray-treece?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:54:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/daniel-ray-treece Jennifer Ann Jones Gardner http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:46:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170921/jennifer-ann-jones-gardner Jeffery Wayne Morelock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/jeffery-wayne-morelock?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:45:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/jeffery-wayne-morelock Sonja Joy (Searcy) Voss http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/sonja-joy-searcy-voss?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:44:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/sonja-joy-searcy-voss Paul Eugene Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/paul-eugene-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:43:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170920/paul-eugene-clark news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:46 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:46 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:46 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:46 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:46 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121119/OBITUARIES/121119666/-1/blogs01 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:08:46 +0000