Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121121/NEWS/121129974/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:27:54 +0000 Louise Hardin http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/louise-hardin?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 02:04:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/louise-hardin Gloria Lee (Rogers) Oliva http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/gloria-lee-rogers-oliva?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 02:03:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/gloria-lee-rogers-oliva Destiny Lee-Anna Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/destiny-lee-anna-walker?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:14:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/destiny-lee-anna-walker Isaac Otis Brannon http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/isaac-otis-brannon?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:12:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/isaac-otis-brannon Carol Bernice Blanchard http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/carol-bernice-blanchard?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:11:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180616/carol-bernice-blanchard Edward L. Tidwell Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/edward-l-tidwell-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:44:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/edward-l-tidwell-jr Howard Self http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/howard-self?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:43:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/howard-self Lonzo “Babe” Doyle http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/lonzo-babe-doyle?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:42:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/lonzo-babe-doyle Thomas Birdwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/thomas-birdwell?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:41:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180615/thomas-birdwell Patsy Jean (Welcher) Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/patsy-jean-welcher-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:55:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/patsy-jean-welcher-brown Mary Francis Frost http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/mary-francis-frost?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:52:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/mary-francis-frost Bonnie Jean Elliott http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/bonnie-jean-elliott?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:02:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/bonnie-jean-elliott Eugene Pace "Sonny" Lindsay http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/eugene-pace-sonny-lindsay?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:01:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/eugene-pace-sonny-lindsay Chris Bell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/chris-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/chris-bell James Scott McDonald http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/james-scott-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:59:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180613/james-scott-mcdonald Mary Ann Miller http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/mary-ann-miller?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:45:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/mary-ann-miller Dorothy Mae Dunkin http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/dorothy-mae-dunkin?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/dorothy-mae-dunkin Myler Glenn (Mike) Crooks http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/myler-glenn-mike-crooks?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:43:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/myler-glenn-mike-crooks Marjorie Caldwell Henson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/marjorie-caldwell-henson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:40:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180612/marjorie-caldwell-henson Joe Ivan Stephenson Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180609/joe-ivan-stephenson-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jun 2018 22:33:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180609/joe-ivan-stephenson-jr