Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121123/NEWS/121129867/1031/'%20%20w%20%20' news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:14:22 +0000 Ernest Allen Peck http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/ernest-allen-peck?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:59:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/ernest-allen-peck JC Inman http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/jc-inman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:58:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/jc-inman Alice Maxine Cowan Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/alice-maxine-cowan-bowlan?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:19:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/alice-maxine-cowan-bowlan Mary Anna Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-anna-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:19:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-anna-brown Donna Kay Weatherley http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/donna-kay-weatherley?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:18:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/donna-kay-weatherley Annette Gail Stark http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/annette-gail-stark?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:08:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/annette-gail-stark Mary “Louise” Hubbard http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-louise-hubbard?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:07:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-louise-hubbard Rose Lee Carpenter http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/rose-lee-carpenter?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:06:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/rose-lee-carpenter Donna Kay Weatherley http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/donna-kay-weatherley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:00:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/donna-kay-weatherley Richard Wayne Little http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/richard-wayne-little?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:59:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/richard-wayne-little Mary Ellen McEntee http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/mary-ellen-mcentee?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:57:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/mary-ellen-mcentee Neva Jean Cochran Vanderslice http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/neva-jean-cochran-vanderslice?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:55:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/neva-jean-cochran-vanderslice Gregg Cameron Michener http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/gregg-cameron-michener?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:29:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/gregg-cameron-michener Lovetta Carroll http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/lovetta-carroll?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:28:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/lovetta-carroll Lt.Col. James Biegler http://www.news-star.com/news/20171117/ltcol-james-biegler?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:09:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171117/ltcol-james-biegler Lena Barnett McMahan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/lena-barnett-mcmahan?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:23:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/lena-barnett-mcmahan Shirley Ann Alexander http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/shirley-ann-alexander?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:22:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/shirley-ann-alexander Charles Calvin Copeland http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/charles-calvin-copeland?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:21:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/charles-calvin-copeland Richard “Rick” Dale Bales http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/richard-rick-dale-bales?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:20:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/richard-rick-dale-bales Elizabeth Ann Butcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/elizabeth-ann-butcher?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/elizabeth-ann-butcher