news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129852/-1/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:33:55 +0000 Norman Hasel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/norman-hasel?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:18:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/norman-hasel Kenneth “Ken” Terrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/kenneth-ken-terrell?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:17:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/kenneth-ken-terrell Stephen Wayne Coleman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/stephen-wayne-coleman?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:16:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/stephen-wayne-coleman Wally G. Kerr Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/wally-g-kerr-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:15:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/wally-g-kerr-sr Charles Alvin Covel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/charles-alvin-covel?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:12:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160926/charles-alvin-covel George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:43:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/george-adrian-washington Richard Edwin 'Rick' Hulsey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:41:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/richard-edwin-rick-hulsey Perry Ellis Bingham, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/perry-ellis-bingham-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:36:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160925/perry-ellis-bingham-jr Ricky M. Hall Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/ricky-m-hall-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:01:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/ricky-m-hall-jr Jesse Kimmel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/jesse-kimmel?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:58:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/jesse-kimmel Dana D. Whitson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/dana-d-whitson?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:58:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/dana-d-whitson George Adrian Washington http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/george-adrian-washington?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:57:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/george-adrian-washington Gertrude Lucille Root http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/gertrude-lucille-root?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:55:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/gertrude-lucille-root William G. Cooks http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/william-g-cooks?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:11:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/william-g-cooks Mame-Neta Attocknie-Karty http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/mame-neta-attocknie-karty?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:10:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160923/mame-neta-attocknie-karty Kent Bush: We have to change the story http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/kent-bush-we-have-to-change-story?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:17:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/kent-bush-we-have-to-change-story Trinity Rain McCathern http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/trinity-rain-mccathern?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:16:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/trinity-rain-mccathern Christopher “Chris” Rigney http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/christopher-chris-rigney?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:15:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/christopher-chris-rigney Clyde Alfred Kimball http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/clyde-alfred-kimball?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:15:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/clyde-alfred-kimball Lowell Wade Wilkerson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/lowell-wade-wilkerson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:13:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160922/lowell-wade-wilkerson news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129852/-1/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:33:56 +0000