news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 19:45:29 +0000 Wilford L. Petricek http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/wilford-l-petricek?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:32:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/wilford-l-petricek Earl Gene Broyles http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/earl-gene-broyles?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:31:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/earl-gene-broyles Elda Lea Harrison http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/elda-lea-harrison?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:30:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/elda-lea-harrison Anna Marrie Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/anna-marrie-jones?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:30:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/anna-marrie-jones Curtis Dale Radford http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/curtis-dale-radford?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:29:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/curtis-dale-radford Mable Marie Faulkner http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/mable-marie-faulkner?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:28:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/mable-marie-faulkner Robert Derrell “Dick” Seigler http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/robert-derrell-dick-seigler?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:28:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/robert-derrell-dick-seigler Willie Mae “Pat” Wilson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/willie-mae-pat-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:27:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/willie-mae-pat-wilson James Keith Dobbins http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/james-keith-dobbins?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:26:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/james-keith-dobbins Herschel Burl Darrow http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/herschel-burl-darrow?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:26:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/herschel-burl-darrow Carole Jane Stephens http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/carole-jane-stephens?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 04:28:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/carole-jane-stephens Hazel E. McDaniel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/hazel-e-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 04:27:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/hazel-e-mcdaniel Anna Marrie Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/anna-marrie-jones?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 04:26:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/anna-marrie-jones Eugene Howard Birkicht http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/eugene-howard-birkicht?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 06:31:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160206/eugene-howard-birkicht Winnie Ruth (Jackson) Yancey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/winnie-ruth-jackson-yancey?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:39:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/winnie-ruth-jackson-yancey James Buckmaster Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/james-buckmaster-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:37:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/james-buckmaster-jr Clayton Eugene Ledford http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/clayton-eugene-ledford?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:37:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/clayton-eugene-ledford Arnal Eugene “Gene” Griffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/arnal-eugene-gene-griffin?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:35:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160205/arnal-eugene-gene-griffin Danny David Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/danny-david-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 23:36:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/danny-david-jones Ruby I. Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/ruby-i-wright?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:08:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160204/ruby-i-wright