news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:03 +0000 Joseph Michael Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/joseph-michael-stewart?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:34:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/joseph-michael-stewart Jasmine 'Jazzy' Freeman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/jasmine-jazzy-freeman?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:33:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/jasmine-jazzy-freeman Lena Leota Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/lena-leota-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:16:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/lena-leota-clark Sherry Lynn Austin-Lamb http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/sherry-lynn-austin-lamb?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:15:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/sherry-lynn-austin-lamb Audrey “Annie” Lovins http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/audrey-annie-lovins?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:07:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/audrey-annie-lovins Carolyn Suzanne Rizzo http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/carolyn-suzanne-rizzo?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:06:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/carolyn-suzanne-rizzo Jack Leroy DeWitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jack-leroy-dewitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:45:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jack-leroy-dewitt Jamie Dean Powell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jamie-dean-powell?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:45:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jamie-dean-powell Alyce Faye (Elmore) Watts http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/alyce-faye-elmore-watts?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:44:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/alyce-faye-elmore-watts Larry P. Fry http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/larry-p-fry?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:42:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/larry-p-fry William Phillip Harjo http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/william-phillip-harjo?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:41:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/william-phillip-harjo Ray Stidham http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/ray-stidham?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:09:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/ray-stidham Ruby Kathryn Hunt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/ruby-kathryn-hunt?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:08:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/ruby-kathryn-hunt Dolly M. Miller http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/dolly-m-miller?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:06:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/dolly-m-miller Debbie Lynn Wise http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/debbie-lynn-wise?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:06:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/debbie-lynn-wise Merle D. Pinkston http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/merle-d-pinkston?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:05:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180213/merle-d-pinkston Nola Dean Spencer http://www.news-star.com/news/20180211/nola-dean-spencer?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 06:05:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180211/nola-dean-spencer Eldon 'Dick' Napier http://www.news-star.com/news/20180211/eldon-dick-napier?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 06:04:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180211/eldon-dick-napier Nancy Margaret Redwine http://www.news-star.com/news/20180210/nancy-margaret-redwine?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:00:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180210/nancy-margaret-redwine Joe E. Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180210/joe-e-johnson?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:00:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180210/joe-e-johnson news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:03 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:03 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:03 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:03 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:03 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:04 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/blogs news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:27:04 +0000