news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:29:19 +0000 Kathryn June Crouch http://www.news-star.com/news/20160822/kathryn-june-crouch?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:51:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160822/kathryn-june-crouch Archie Jay Russ http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/archie-jay-russ?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:43:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/archie-jay-russ Marthabelle McDonald Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:41:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/marthabelle-mcdonald-morris Carol Juantia (Ady) Searcy http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/carol-juantia-ady-searcy?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:40:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160820/carol-juantia-ady-searcy Archie Jay Russ http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/archie-jay-russ?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Aug 2016 04:50:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/archie-jay-russ Cariol Dovey Wheeler http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/cariol-dovey-wheeler?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:32:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/cariol-dovey-wheeler Carol Juanita (Ady) Searcy http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/carol-juanita-ady-searcy?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:31:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/carol-juanita-ady-searcy Mary Wilson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/mary-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:27:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/mary-wilson A. Nadean Rives http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/a-nadean-rives?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:26:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/a-nadean-rives Barbara Ann Madden http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/barbara-ann-madden?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:25:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160819/barbara-ann-madden Iva “Doris” Allenbaugh http://www.news-star.com/news/20160818/iva-doris-allenbaugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 04:59:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160818/iva-doris-allenbaugh Madeline “Mamean” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20160817/madeline-mamean-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 04:57:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160817/madeline-mamean-davis Patricia Ruth Ozeretny http://www.news-star.com/news/20160817/patricia-ruth-ozeretny?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 04:56:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160817/patricia-ruth-ozeretny Edward “Ed” Elephant Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160816/edward-ed-elephant-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 03:39:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160816/edward-ed-elephant-jr Julie Lynn Zemke http://www.news-star.com/news/20160816/julie-lynn-zemke?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 06:15:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160816/julie-lynn-zemke Michael Glenn Gray http://www.news-star.com/news/20160816/michael-glenn-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 06:13:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160816/michael-glenn-gray Patricia Montgomery Rummel http://www.news-star.com/news/20160813/patricia-montgomery-rummel?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 03:39:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160813/patricia-montgomery-rummel Gaila Wenthe http://www.news-star.com/news/20160812/gaila-wenthe?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Aug 2016 03:31:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160812/gaila-wenthe Kenneth Lee Ross http://www.news-star.com/news/20160812/kenneth-lee-ross?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Aug 2016 03:30:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160812/kenneth-lee-ross Mary “Granny” Velma Bray http://www.news-star.com/news/20160812/mary-granny-velma-bray?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Aug 2016 03:29:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160812/mary-granny-velma-bray news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:29:19 +0000