news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:43 +0000 Eudell Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/eudell-young?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 04:29:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/eudell-young Geneva L. Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/geneva-l-taylor?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 04:28:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/geneva-l-taylor Betty Loraine Gibson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/betty-loraine-gibson?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 04:27:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/betty-loraine-gibson Cora Sue Walden http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/cora-sue-walden?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 04:25:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171216/cora-sue-walden Deeana Lee Sparks http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/deeana-lee-sparks?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:56:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/deeana-lee-sparks Barbara Ann (Henry) Garretson-Webb http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/barbara-ann-henry-garretson-webb?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:55:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/barbara-ann-henry-garretson-webb Clyde E. Zurmehly Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/clyde-e-zurmehly-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:54:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/clyde-e-zurmehly-jr Tena Jill "Spicer" Houser http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/tena-jill-spicer-houser?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:53:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171215/tena-jill-spicer-houser Jesse Arlin Friend http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/jesse-arlin-friend?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:56:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/jesse-arlin-friend Eric Big Soldier Wood (Rocko) http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/eric-big-soldier-wood-rocko?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:54:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/eric-big-soldier-wood-rocko Olelah Mae Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/olelah-mae-morris?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:16:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/olelah-mae-morris Stephanie Ranee Lee http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/stephanie-ranee-lee?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:15:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/stephanie-ranee-lee Don Pewitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/don-pewitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:14:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/don-pewitt Charles “Warren” Blassingame http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/charles-warren-blassingame?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:13:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/charles-warren-blassingame Meagen Hope Arnold http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/meagen-hope-arnold?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:11:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171213/meagen-hope-arnold Geneva L. Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/geneva-l-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:41:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/geneva-l-taylor Onyal “Gene” McGinnis http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/onyal-gene-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:40:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/onyal-gene-mcginnis Jackie D. Lane http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/jackie-d-lane?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:39:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/jackie-d-lane Abler “Opie” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/abler-opie-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:39:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/abler-opie-davis Harold Moore http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/harold-moore?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:38:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171211/harold-moore news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:44 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:45 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:46 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/music news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:46 +0000