news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:38 +0000 Mark Erik Hertz http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/mark-erik-hertz?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:59:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/mark-erik-hertz Dujuania Rae Marks http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/dujuania-rae-marks?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:59:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/dujuania-rae-marks Allen Lawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/allen-lawson?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:57:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/allen-lawson Judy Diane Bratcher Bernal http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/judy-diane-bratcher-bernal?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:56:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/judy-diane-bratcher-bernal William T. Whaley http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/william-t-whaley?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:55:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180425/william-t-whaley Lola Mae Cox http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/lola-mae-cox?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:02:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/lola-mae-cox Mitchell Lynn Quinalty http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/mitchell-lynn-quinalty?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:01:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/mitchell-lynn-quinalty Joe Edward Dunn http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/joe-edward-dunn?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:00:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/joe-edward-dunn Betty Lenora Rogers http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/betty-lenora-rogers?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:00:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/betty-lenora-rogers Dakota Thomas Ragon http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/dakota-thomas-ragon?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:59:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/dakota-thomas-ragon Karen F. (Cullison) Newman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/karen-f-cullison-newman?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:58:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/karen-f-cullison-newman Carolyn Sue Osborne http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/carolyn-sue-osborne?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:57:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/carolyn-sue-osborne Daniel Clifford Guthrie Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/daniel-clifford-guthrie-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:56:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180424/daniel-clifford-guthrie-sr Dick Liddell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/dick-liddell?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:02:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/dick-liddell Mary “Do” Lucile Moats http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/mary-do-lucile-moats?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:01:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/mary-do-lucile-moats Irene Bender http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/irene-bender?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 04:59:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180422/irene-bender Frankie Bland http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/frankie-bland?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:47:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/frankie-bland Dee Ann Hutton http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/dee-ann-hutton?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:46:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180421/dee-ann-hutton Steven L. “Steve” Parker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/steven-l-steve-parker?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:47:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/steven-l-steve-parker Lawrence Voss http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/lawrence-voss?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:46:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180420/lawrence-voss news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129853/0/news news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:41:39 +0000