news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:55 +0000 Richard Allen Bennett http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/richard-allen-bennett?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:04:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/richard-allen-bennett Patricia Evelyn Giddens http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/patricia-evelyn-giddens?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:03:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/patricia-evelyn-giddens Gary Wayne Burger http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/gary-wayne-burger?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:02:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/gary-wayne-burger Melvin D. Roberson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/melvin-d-roberson?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:01:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/melvin-d-roberson Richard Dale Effinger http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/richard-dale-effinger?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:00:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/richard-dale-effinger Sandra “Sandy” Charlene (Mashall) Frost http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/sandra-sandy-charlene-mashall--frost?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Feb 2018 03:59:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180224/sandra-sandy-charlene-mashall--frost Betty Jean Long http://www.news-star.com/news/20180223/betty-jean-long?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:47:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180223/betty-jean-long Donald Eugene McKee http://www.news-star.com/news/20180223/donald-eugene-mckee?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:46:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180223/donald-eugene-mckee Mary Kathryn Shields http://www.news-star.com/news/20180223/mary-kathryn-shields?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:39:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180223/mary-kathryn-shields Frank Guercio http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/frank-guercio?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:31:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/frank-guercio Sandra Charlene (Marshall) Frost http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/sandra-charlene-marshall-frost?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:31:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/sandra-charlene-marshall-frost Richard Dale Effinger http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/richard-dale-effinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:30:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/richard-dale-effinger Betty Jean Long http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/betty-jean-long?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:29:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/betty-jean-long Josie F. “Toots” Evans http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/josie-f-toots-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:28:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/josie-f-toots-evans Pauline Wilson Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/pauline-wilson-young?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:26:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/pauline-wilson-young George Earl Kursar http://www.news-star.com/news/20180221/george-earl-kursar?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 01:30:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180221/george-earl-kursar Billie Ruth (Boggs) Devaill http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/billie-ruth-boggs-devaill?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:47:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/billie-ruth-boggs-devaill Lena Leota Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/lena-leota-clark?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:08:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/lena-leota-clark Tommy Dale Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/tommy-dale-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:07:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/tommy-dale-harris Joseph Michael Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/joseph-michael-stewart?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:05:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/joseph-michael-stewart news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:55 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:55 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:55 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:55 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855/0/Top%20stories news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:42:56 +0000