news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:41:13 +0000 Barbara J. Newson-Louie http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-j-newson-louie?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:43:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-j-newson-louie Betty Jane Brackin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/betty-jane-brackin?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:42:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/betty-jane-brackin Barbara Joan Hester http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-joan-hester?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:02:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-joan-hester Larry Don Hull Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/larry-don-hull-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:01:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/larry-don-hull-jr Ricardo Alexander “Alex” Zendejas http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/ricardo-alexander-alex-zendejas?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:01:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/ricardo-alexander-alex-zendejas Kenneth Dale Marcus http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/kenneth-dale-marcus?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:59:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/kenneth-dale-marcus Toni Lynne (Schneider) Eads http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/toni-lynne-schneider-eads?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:32:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/toni-lynne-schneider-eads Jeffrey Leo French http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jeffrey-leo-french?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:31:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jeffrey-leo-french Julia Ruth Cozette Farley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/julia-ruth-cozette-farley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:30:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/julia-ruth-cozette-farley Jerry E. Ozeretny http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jerry-e-ozeretny?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:28:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170814/jerry-e-ozeretny Colene Oloffo http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/colene-oloffo?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:30:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/colene-oloffo Michael Allen Castellow http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/michael-allen-castellow?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:29:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/michael-allen-castellow Rhetta Kaye (Johnson) Matlock http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/rhetta-kaye-johnson-matlock?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:28:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/rhetta-kaye-johnson-matlock Jimmy “J.C.” Carol Washburn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/jimmy-jc-carol-washburn?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:27:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/jimmy-jc-carol-washburn Jerry Lynn Worley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/jerry-lynn-worley?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:13:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/jerry-lynn-worley Deairl Myrick http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/deairl-myrick?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:12:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/deairl-myrick Ronald Stanley Minion http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/ronald-stanley-minion?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:11:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/ronald-stanley-minion Darrel Lee Pyeatt http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/darrel-lee-pyeatt?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:10:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170812/darrel-lee-pyeatt Lois Leota (McCormick) Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20170811/lois-leota-mccormick-stewart?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 07:16:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170811/lois-leota-mccormick-stewart Mary Ann Kennedy http://www.news-star.com/news/20170811/mary-ann-kennedy?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 07:14:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170811/mary-ann-kennedy news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129855 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:41:13 +0000