Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121130/NEWS/121139968/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 17:02:13 +0000 Gregg Cameron Michener http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/gregg-cameron-michener?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:29:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/gregg-cameron-michener Lovetta Carroll http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/lovetta-carroll?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:28:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/lovetta-carroll Lt.Col. James Biegler http://www.news-star.com/news/20171117/ltcol-james-biegler?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:09:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171117/ltcol-james-biegler Lena Barnett McMahan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/lena-barnett-mcmahan?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:23:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/lena-barnett-mcmahan Shirley Ann Alexander http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/shirley-ann-alexander?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:22:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/shirley-ann-alexander Charles Calvin Copeland http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/charles-calvin-copeland?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:21:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/charles-calvin-copeland Richard “Rick” Dale Bales http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/richard-rick-dale-bales?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:20:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171116/richard-rick-dale-bales Elizabeth Ann Butcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/elizabeth-ann-butcher?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/elizabeth-ann-butcher Jana Lois (Mahoney) McNeill http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/jana-lois-mahoney-mcneill?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:34:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/jana-lois-mahoney-mcneill Lovetta Carroll http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/lovetta-carroll?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:33:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/lovetta-carroll Mary (Martin) Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/mary-martin-scott/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:32:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/mary-martin-scott/1 Leslie Lookingbill http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/leslie-lookingbill?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:31:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/leslie-lookingbill John Stewart Mills http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/john-stewart-mills?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:31:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/john-stewart-mills Doris Arms http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/doris-arms?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:20:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/doris-arms Pamela Etchieson Dorrough White http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/pamela-etchieson-dorrough-white?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:19:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/pamela-etchieson-dorrough-white Mary (Martin) Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/mary-martin-scott?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:17:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171114/mary-martin-scott Robert William Gumm http://www.news-star.com/news/20171111/robert-william-gumm?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:15:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171111/robert-william-gumm Betty Joyce Griffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20171111/betty-joyce-griffin?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:14:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171111/betty-joyce-griffin Patricia Anne Sims http://www.news-star.com/news/20171110/patricia-anne-sims?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 04:41:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171110/patricia-anne-sims Joyce E. Wilkinson http://www.news-star.com/news/20171110/joyce-e-wilkinson?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 04:41:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171110/joyce-e-wilkinson