news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:32 +0000 Charles Warren Blassingame http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/charles-warren-blassingame?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:20:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/charles-warren-blassingame Sylvia A. Florence http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/sylvia-a-florence?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:20:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/sylvia-a-florence Coeta Fern Branscum http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/coeta-fern-branscum?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:18:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/coeta-fern-branscum Beverly Ann King http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/beverly-ann-king?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:10:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/beverly-ann-king Mark Edward Towlerton http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/mark-edward-towlerton?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:09:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/mark-edward-towlerton Donald Max Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/donald-max-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:07:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171209/donald-max-williams Annette Howell http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/annette-howell?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:05:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/annette-howell Frank Barbera http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/frank-barbera?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:04:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171208/frank-barbera Gary Lee Vickers http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/gary-lee-vickers?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:53:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/gary-lee-vickers Peggy Ann Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/peggy-ann-sullivan?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:52:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/peggy-ann-sullivan Dorothy Lee Hartley http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/dorothy-lee-hartley?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:25:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/dorothy-lee-hartley Sophia Jean (Walters) Hernandez http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/sophia-jean-walters-hernandez?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:25:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/sophia-jean-walters-hernandez Don “Poppie” Welch http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/don-poppie-welch?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:24:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/don-poppie-welch Johney Wayne Hartman http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/johney-wayne-hartman?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:23:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/johney-wayne-hartman John Monroe Culwell Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/john-monroe-culwell-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:21:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171206/john-monroe-culwell-jr Michael Ray Pequano http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/michael-ray-pequano?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:16:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/michael-ray-pequano Rose Barbara Bliss http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/rose-barbara-bliss?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:15:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/rose-barbara-bliss Billie J. (Bradshaw) Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/billie-j-bradshaw-sullivan?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:14:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/billie-j-bradshaw-sullivan Anthony Dewayne Enochs http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/anthony-dewayne-enochs?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:12:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171205/anthony-dewayne-enochs Billie J. (Bradshaw) Sullivan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171202/billie-j-bradshaw-sullivan?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 03:46:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171202/billie-j-bradshaw-sullivan news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:32 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:32 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:33 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:33 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:33 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:33 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:34 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:34 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:34 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:34 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209948 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:18:34 +0000