Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209860/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:42:54 +0000 Karen Ann Combs http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/karen-ann-combs?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:59:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/karen-ann-combs Rowena Gail Harvey http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/rowena-gail-harvey?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:58:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/rowena-gail-harvey Mary Louise Spear http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/mary-louise-spear?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:58:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/mary-louise-spear Patsy Joann McDaniel http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/patsy-joann-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:01:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/patsy-joann-mcdaniel Betty “Eileen” (Odell) Gladden http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/betty-eileen-odell-gladden?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:00:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/betty-eileen-odell-gladden Paul “Coach” Byron Beesley Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 04:59:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161206/paul-coach-byron-beesley-sr Sharon Louise Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/sharon-louise-davis?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:34:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/sharon-louise-davis Richard Dell Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/richard-dell-davis?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:33:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/richard-dell-davis Marcelyn Janelle Sparkes http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/marcelyn-janelle-sparkes?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:32:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/marcelyn-janelle-sparkes Virginia Ashcraft http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/virginia-ashcraft?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:30:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/virginia-ashcraft Julia L. Richards http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/julia-l-richards?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 05:27:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/julia-l-richards Eleanor Jean (Petri) VanHooser Lockhart http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/eleanor-jean-petri-vanhooser-lockhart?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 05:26:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/eleanor-jean-petri-vanhooser-lockhart Ruby Jean Fisher http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/ruby-jean-fisher?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 05:24:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161203/ruby-jean-fisher Virginia Ashcraft http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/virginia-ashcraft?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:08:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/virginia-ashcraft Richard Dell Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/richard-dell-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:08:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/richard-dell-davis Jack Irion Pickren http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/jack-irion-pickren?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:06:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161202/jack-irion-pickren Bobbie Gayle (Johnson) Morris http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/bobbie-gayle-johnson-morris?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:58:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/bobbie-gayle-johnson-morris Dora Mae Simon http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/dora-mae-simon?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:55:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161130/dora-mae-simon Esther Mary Godwin http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/esther-mary-godwin?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:02:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/esther-mary-godwin Janice Irene Bovee Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/janice-irene-bovee-harris?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:01:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20161129/janice-irene-bovee-harris