news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121219973 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:30:58 +0000 Sadie Gardner Blanton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/sadie-gardner-blanton?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Feb 2017 06:50:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/sadie-gardner-blanton Vester Franklin Mayfield http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/vester-franklin-mayfield?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Feb 2017 06:49:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170218/vester-franklin-mayfield Myrna L. Drake http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/myrna-l-drake?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:50:28 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/myrna-l-drake Flint D. Spurlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/flint-d-spurlin?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:49:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/flint-d-spurlin Wayne Truman Hammons http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/wayne-truman-hammons?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:48:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/wayne-truman-hammons Michael Patrick Beauregard http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/michael-patrick-beauregard?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:58:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/michael-patrick-beauregard Gary Russell Seale http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/gary-russell-seale?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:57:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/gary-russell-seale Rita Faye Campbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/rita-faye-campbell?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:54:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/rita-faye-campbell Mack Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/mack-harris?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:51:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170216/mack-harris Mary Frances Duck Bryson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/mary-frances-duck-bryson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:33:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/mary-frances-duck-bryson Thelma Luvinia Sager http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/thelma-luvinia-sager?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:32:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/thelma-luvinia-sager Shirley Betty Jean Gibson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/shirley-betty-jean-gibson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:31:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/shirley-betty-jean-gibson Pauline O. Roberson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/pauline-o-roberson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:28:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/pauline-o-roberson Leonice Theodora Banks-Mitchell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/leonice-theodora-banks-mitchell?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:27:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/leonice-theodora-banks-mitchell Carole Faye Newton Lipe “KaKa” http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/carole-faye-newton-lipe-kaka?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:26:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/carole-faye-newton-lipe-kaka Jamie Lou Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jamie-lou-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:26:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jamie-lou-davis Regina Cecelia Duggan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/regina-cecelia-duggan?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:24:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/regina-cecelia-duggan Jerry Ann Lakin Knox http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jerry-ann-lakin-knox?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:23:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/jerry-ann-lakin-knox Harvey Knight http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/harvey-knight?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:22:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170214/harvey-knight Thelma Irene Haley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/thelma-irene-haley?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 01:19:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170211/thelma-irene-haley news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121219973 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:30:58 +0000