news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 Patricia Moellenhoff http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/patricia-moellenhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:22:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/patricia-moellenhoff Jonathan Wade Bateman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/jonathan-wade-bateman?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:21:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/jonathan-wade-bateman Joyce Laverne Riddle http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/joyce-laverne-riddle?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:20:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/joyce-laverne-riddle Evelyn Amelia (Brave) Haney http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/evelyn-amelia-brave-haney?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:19:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/evelyn-amelia-brave-haney Wilma Leonhardt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/wilma-leonhardt?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:18:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/wilma-leonhardt Betty Jane Haley http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/betty-jane-haley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:17:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/betty-jane-haley Billie Ratliff Staggs http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/billie-ratliff-staggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:15:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180419/billie-ratliff-staggs Brian Phillip Chandler http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/brian-phillip-chandler?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:35:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/brian-phillip-chandler John Pliler http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/john-pliler?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:34:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/john-pliler Ryan Joseph Payne http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/ryan-joseph-payne?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:33:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/ryan-joseph-payne Jacqueline Marie (Cupp) Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:31:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/jacqueline-marie-cupp-jones Carolyn Hancock-Flatt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/carolyn-hancock-flatt?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:30:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/carolyn-hancock-flatt Sherry Ann Fields http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/sherry-ann-fields?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:22:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/sherry-ann-fields Stella Elizabeth (Davis) Macomb http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/stella-elizabeth-davis-macomb?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:21:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/stella-elizabeth-davis-macomb Richard Kolb II http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/richard-kolb-ii?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:20:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/richard-kolb-ii James “Jim” Wilsie http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/james-jim-wilsie?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:19:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/james-jim-wilsie Georgia Hall http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/georgia-hall?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:17:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/georgia-hall Kathleen LaVonne Muzny http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/kathleen-lavonne-muzny?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:15:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180417/kathleen-lavonne-muzny Michael Ross Stewart Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/michael-ross-stewart-sr?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:54:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/michael-ross-stewart-sr Edward Harvey Thorsen http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/edward-harvey-thorsen?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:53:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180414/edward-harvey-thorsen news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:40:23 +0000