news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:24:57 +0000 Virginia (Vickie) Hooper http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/virginia-vickie-hooper?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:03:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/virginia-vickie-hooper William A. “Bill” Weaver http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/william-a-bill-weaver?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:03:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/william-a-bill-weaver Mary Zahea Nappa http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/mary-zahea-nappa?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:02:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/mary-zahea-nappa Reverend Robert Ingram http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/reverend-robert-ingram?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:01:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/reverend-robert-ingram Charles Alton Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/charles-alton-stewart?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:00:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170226/charles-alton-stewart Rev. Basil Michael Keenan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170225/rev-basil-michael-keenan?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:58:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170225/rev-basil-michael-keenan Ruth Alyece Parsons http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/ruth-alyece-parsons?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:44:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/ruth-alyece-parsons Lori Jean (Chancellor) Cranford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/lori-jean-chancellor-cranford?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:43:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/lori-jean-chancellor-cranford Arthur “Sog” Willis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/arthur-sog-willis?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:42:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/arthur-sog-willis Mary Elizebeth (Bernard Curtis) Harrington http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/mary-elizebeth-bernard-curtis-harrington?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:00:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/mary-elizebeth-bernard-curtis-harrington Bill Taylor http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/bill-taylor?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 04:59:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170224/bill-taylor Rev. Basil Michael Keenan, OSB http://www.news-star.com/news/20170223/rev-basil-michael-keenan-osb?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:24:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170223/rev-basil-michael-keenan-osb Geneva Rhea Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170223/geneva-rhea-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:22:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170223/geneva-rhea-davis Judith Ann (Masquat) Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/judith-ann-masquat-wood?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:35:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/judith-ann-masquat-wood Angela Jewell (Fritts) Burton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/angela-jewell-fritts-burton?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:34:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/angela-jewell-fritts-burton Nelda E. “Childers” Lester http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/nelda-e-childers-lester?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:34:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/nelda-e-childers-lester Shirley Mae Spear Phillips http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/shirley-mae-spear-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:33:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/shirley-mae-spear-phillips Hugh A. “Chuck” Martin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/hugh-a-chuck-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:32:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/hugh-a-chuck-martin Rev. Ralph W. Hart http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/rev-ralph-w-hart?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:31:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/rev-ralph-w-hart Charles Ray Alexander http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/charles-ray-alexander?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:30:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170222/charles-ray-alexander news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:24:57 +0000