news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 Jeffery Dean Fixico http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/jeffery-dean-fixico?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:16:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/jeffery-dean-fixico David Mason http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/david-mason?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:15:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/david-mason Joseph P Marak http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/joseph-p-marak?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:14:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180119/joseph-p-marak Gordon Earl Tibbs Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/gordon-earl-tibbs-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:50:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/gordon-earl-tibbs-jr Goldie Anglin Hagen http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/goldie-anglin-hagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:49:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180117/goldie-anglin-hagen Barbara “Bobbie” J. Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/barbara-bobbie-j-thompson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:49:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/barbara-bobbie-j-thompson Norma Lee Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/norma-lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:49:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/norma-lee-johnson Rita Anne Fox http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/rita-anne-fox?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:47:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/rita-anne-fox William Panther Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/william-panther-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:15:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/william-panther-jr Shawnee Antonio Tapia http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/shawnee-antonio-tapia?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:13:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180116/shawnee-antonio-tapia Estell (Chesser) Clemence Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20180113/estell-chesser-clemence-wood?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 03:59:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180113/estell-chesser-clemence-wood James “Jim” Hand http://www.news-star.com/news/20180112/james-jim-hand?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:10:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180112/james-jim-hand Allen Duane Bitner Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/allen-duane-bitner-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:46:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/allen-duane-bitner-jr William Sanders III http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/william-sanders-iii?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:42:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180111/william-sanders-iii Esteene Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/esteene-scott?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:54:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/esteene-scott James Eugene Griffis http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/james-eugene-griffis?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:53:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/james-eugene-griffis Bonnie B. Jack-Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/bonnie-b-jack-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:52:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/bonnie-b-jack-wright Billie Berniece Goins http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/billie-berniece-goins?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:51:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/billie-berniece-goins Dora Steele (Coker) Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/dora-steele-coker-young?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:50:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/dora-steele-coker-young Frank Owen Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/frank-owen-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:48:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180110/frank-owen-walker news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209864 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:45:59 +0000