news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:40 +0000 Frank Guercio http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/frank-guercio?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:31:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/frank-guercio Sandra Charlene (Marshall) Frost http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/sandra-charlene-marshall-frost?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:31:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/sandra-charlene-marshall-frost Richard Dale Effinger http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/richard-dale-effinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:30:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/richard-dale-effinger Betty Jean Long http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/betty-jean-long?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:29:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/betty-jean-long Josie F. “Toots” Evans http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/josie-f-toots-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:28:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/josie-f-toots-evans Pauline Wilson Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/pauline-wilson-young?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:26:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180222/pauline-wilson-young George Earl Kursar http://www.news-star.com/news/20180221/george-earl-kursar?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 01:30:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180221/george-earl-kursar Billie Ruth (Boggs) Devaill http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/billie-ruth-boggs-devaill?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:47:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/billie-ruth-boggs-devaill Lena Leota Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/lena-leota-clark?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:08:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/lena-leota-clark Tommy Dale Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/tommy-dale-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:07:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/tommy-dale-harris Joseph Michael Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/joseph-michael-stewart?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:05:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/joseph-michael-stewart Daniel Boyde Ferrell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/daniel-boyde-ferrell?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:03:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180220/daniel-boyde-ferrell Joseph Michael Stewart http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/joseph-michael-stewart?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:34:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/joseph-michael-stewart Jasmine 'Jazzy' Freeman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/jasmine-jazzy-freeman?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:33:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180217/jasmine-jazzy-freeman Lena Leota Clark http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/lena-leota-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:16:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/lena-leota-clark Sherry Lynn Austin-Lamb http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/sherry-lynn-austin-lamb?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:15:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180216/sherry-lynn-austin-lamb Audrey “Annie” Lovins http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/audrey-annie-lovins?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:07:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/audrey-annie-lovins Carolyn Suzanne Rizzo http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/carolyn-suzanne-rizzo?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:06:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180215/carolyn-suzanne-rizzo Jack Leroy DeWitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jack-leroy-dewitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:45:51 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jack-leroy-dewitt Jamie Dean Powell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jamie-dean-powell?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:45:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180214/jamie-dean-powell news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:41 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:42 +0000