news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:05:53 +0000 Herbert J. Hawk http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/herbert-j-hawk?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:45:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/herbert-j-hawk James Shelton Meyer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/james-shelton-meyer?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 03:44:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/james-shelton-meyer Mary Helen (Cruson) Nelson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/mary-helen-cruson-nelson?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:52:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/mary-helen-cruson-nelson Blanche Moore http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/blanche-moore?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:52:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/blanche-moore Ruby F. Rice http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/ruby-f-rice?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:51:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170422/ruby-f-rice Oran “Bo” Abel http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/oran-bo-abel?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:04:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/oran-bo-abel Bernice E. Ashby http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/bernice-e-ashby?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:57:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170421/bernice-e-ashby Rose “Annette” (Holley) Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170420/rose-annette-holley-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:22:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170420/rose-annette-holley-davis Sarah Coursey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/sarah-coursey?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:39:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/sarah-coursey Jeanne Bales http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeanne-bales?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:38:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeanne-bales Jeff Witcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeff-witcher?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:37:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/jeff-witcher Bessie Mae Coffman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/bessie-mae-coffman?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:37:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/bessie-mae-coffman Elliot J. “Bud” Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/elliot-j-bud-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:36:36 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/elliot-j-bud-davis Kermit “Monte” Byford http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/kermit-monte-byford?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:35:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/kermit-monte-byford Billy Earl Carpenter Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/billy-earl-carpenter-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:34:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/billy-earl-carpenter-sr Mary Lou Bachhofer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/mary-lou-bachhofer?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:33:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170419/mary-lou-bachhofer Jerry B. Tully http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jerry-b-tully?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:54:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jerry-b-tully Irene Loretta McClellan http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/irene-loretta-mcclellan?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:53:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/irene-loretta-mcclellan Nanette “Nan” (Smith) Lang http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/nanette-nan-smith-lang?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:51:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/nanette-nan-smith-lang Jereda P. Kizzia http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jereda-p-kizzia?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:49:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170418/jereda-p-kizzia news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209865/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:05:54 +0000