news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121219958/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:15:01 +0000 Osyth Louise Downing http://www.news-star.com/news/20170626/osyth-louise-downing?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:27:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170626/osyth-louise-downing Charles “Chuck” William Lackey http://www.news-star.com/news/20170624/charles-chuck-william-lackey?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Jun 2017 23:15:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170624/charles-chuck-william-lackey Helen J. (Saumty-Jones) Thrasher http://www.news-star.com/news/20170623/helen-j-saumty-jones-thrasher?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:49:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170623/helen-j-saumty-jones-thrasher Vance Howard Johnson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/vance-howard-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:24:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/vance-howard-johnson Harley Lavon Coomer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/harley-lavon-coomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:22:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170622/harley-lavon-coomer James L. (Jay Boy) Hale Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170621/james-l-jay-boy-hale-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:07:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170621/james-l-jay-boy-hale-jr Wayne B. Lollar http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/wayne-b-lollar?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:17:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/wayne-b-lollar Orville N. Azlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/orville-n-azlin?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:16:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/orville-n-azlin Thelma Lena Pruett http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/thelma-lena-pruett?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:15:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170620/thelma-lena-pruett Lauryn “Lolo” Alexis Woods http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/lauryn-lolo-alexis-woods?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:15:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/lauryn-lolo-alexis-woods Leota Luella (Gregg) Rawls http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/leota-luella-gregg-rawls?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:14:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/leota-luella-gregg-rawls Bertie Lee Moore http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/bertie-lee-moore?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:13:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/bertie-lee-moore Ina Ruth (Seaborn) McDivitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/ina-ruth-seaborn-mcdivitt?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:12:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/ina-ruth-seaborn-mcdivitt Herschell Curtis Mosier http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/herschell-curtis-mosier?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:10:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170619/herschell-curtis-mosier John Lupton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170617/john-lupton?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:39:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170617/john-lupton Frances D. Davis http://www.news-star.com/news/20170617/frances-d-davis?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:37:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170617/frances-d-davis Paul Allen Wheeler http://www.news-star.com/news/20170616/paul-allen-wheeler?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:28:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170616/paul-allen-wheeler Annette Irene (Harjo) Silva http://www.news-star.com/news/20170616/annette-irene-harjo-silva?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:27:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170616/annette-irene-harjo-silva Glynn J. Dinsmore http://www.news-star.com/news/20170615/glynn-j-dinsmore?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 04:39:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170615/glynn-j-dinsmore Joyce Marie (Craft) Payn http://www.news-star.com/news/20170615/joyce-marie-craft-payn?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 04:39:07 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170615/joyce-marie-craft-payn news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121219958/0/ARTICLES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:15:01 +0000