news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121219968/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:44:10 +0000 Fr. Maurus Jaeb http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/fr-maurus-jaeb?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:32:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/fr-maurus-jaeb Laura “Lillian” Lawson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/laura-lillian-lawson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:31:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/laura-lillian-lawson Elvis Leslie Hubbell http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/elvis-leslie-hubbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:31:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/elvis-leslie-hubbell Winona Augustine Factor http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/winona-augustine-factor?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:30:15 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/winona-augustine-factor Mildred “Mickey” Diaz http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/mildred-mickey-diaz?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:29:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/mildred-mickey-diaz Reita Darline Jackson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/reita-darline-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:28:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/reita-darline-jackson John M. Oglesby http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/john-m-oglesby?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:27:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/john-m-oglesby Roger Dale Lamb http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/roger-dale-lamb?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:26:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/roger-dale-lamb Billie Gene Plank http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/billie-gene-plank?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:24:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170117/billie-gene-plank Donna Kay Rigney http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/donna-kay-rigney?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:48:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/donna-kay-rigney Margaret J. Jenkins http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/margaret-j-jenkins?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:47:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/margaret-j-jenkins Virgil D. “George” Scott http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/virgil-d-george-scott?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:45:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/virgil-d-george-scott Lyle Richard Head http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/lyle-richard-head?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:45:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/lyle-richard-head Billie Gene Plank http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/billie-gene-plank?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:44:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/billie-gene-plank Marvin Eugene “Geno” Anderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:43:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/marvin-eugene-geno-anderson Carol M. (Boyd) Fruit http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/carol-m-boyd-fruit?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:02:10 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/carol-m-boyd-fruit Shalah (Rice) Rowlen http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/shalah-rice-rowlen?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:01:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/shalah-rice-rowlen Kenneth “Pa” Coley http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/kenneth-pa-coley?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:00:17 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170114/kenneth-pa-coley Debra (Debbie) Kay Cook http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/debra-debbie-kay-cook?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:59:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/debra-debbie-kay-cook Matthew Shane Palmer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/matthew-shane-palmer?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:57:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170113/matthew-shane-palmer news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121219968/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:44:10 +0000