Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:26:33 +0000 Dale Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20160212/dale-smith?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:41:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160212/dale-smith Doris (Collins) Drake http://www.news-star.com/news/20160212/doris-collins-drake?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:38:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160212/doris-collins-drake Theodore “Ted” Leon Williams Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/theodore-ted-leon-williams-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:47:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/theodore-ted-leon-williams-sr Dale Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/dale-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:47:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/dale-smith Billy Ray Slaymaker http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/billy-ray-slaymaker?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:29:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/billy-ray-slaymaker Violet Hoots http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/violet-hoots?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:29:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/violet-hoots Elda Lea Harrison http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/elda-lea-harrison?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:27:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/elda-lea-harrison Dale Mitchell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/dale-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:26:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/dale-mitchell Loreta Kay (Treat) Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/loreta-kay-treat-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:25:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/loreta-kay-treat-jones Mabel Marie Faulkner http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/mabel-marie-faulkner?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:24:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160211/mabel-marie-faulkner Bobbie (Thomas) Shell http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/bobbie-thomas-shell?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:55:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/bobbie-thomas-shell Donna Maness http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/donna-maness?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:54:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/donna-maness Paula Mary (Walker) Banta http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/paula-mary-walker-banta?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:53:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/paula-mary-walker-banta Dennis R. Henderson http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/dennis-r-henderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:52:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/dennis-r-henderson Shelby Renee Martinez (DeVilbiss) http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/shelby-renee-martinez-devilbiss?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:51:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160210/shelby-renee-martinez-devilbiss Wilford L. Petricek http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/wilford-l-petricek?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:32:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/wilford-l-petricek Earl Gene Broyles http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/earl-gene-broyles?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:31:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/earl-gene-broyles Elda Lea Harrison http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/elda-lea-harrison?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:30:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/elda-lea-harrison Anna Marrie Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/anna-marrie-jones?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:30:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/anna-marrie-jones Curtis Dale Radford http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/curtis-dale-radford?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:29:30 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160208/curtis-dale-radford