Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 04:25:11 +0000 Helen E. Williams Vallandingham http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/helen-e-williams-vallandingham?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 04:41:09 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/helen-e-williams-vallandingham Bobby Gene Cook http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/bobby-gene-cook/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 04:40:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/bobby-gene-cook/1 Gleneda Catherine (Carter) Hodges http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/gleneda-catherine-carter-hodges?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 04:39:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/gleneda-catherine-carter-hodges Jennifer Diane Cosby http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/jennifer-diane-cosby?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:58:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/jennifer-diane-cosby Bobby Gene Cook http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/bobby-gene-cook?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:57:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160630/bobby-gene-cook Dieter Heinz Scharein http://www.news-star.com/news/20160629/dieter-heinz-scharein?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:31:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160629/dieter-heinz-scharein Thelma Josephine Miller http://www.news-star.com/news/20160629/thelma-josephine-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:30:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160629/thelma-josephine-miller Jo Ann (Hathcock) Holland http://www.news-star.com/news/20160629/jo-ann-hathcock-holland?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:29:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160629/jo-ann-hathcock-holland Goldie M. Prewitt http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/goldie-m-prewitt?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:26:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/goldie-m-prewitt Donovan Allen Cain http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/donovan-allen-cain?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:25:27 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/donovan-allen-cain Fay “Mont” Armitage, Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/fay-mont-armitage-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:24:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160627/fay-mont-armitage-jr Kelly Ann Scoggins Hearn http://www.news-star.com/news/20160625/kelly-ann-scoggins-hearn?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:40:19 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160625/kelly-ann-scoggins-hearn Donovan Allen Cain http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/donovan-allen-cain?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:35:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/donovan-allen-cain Alfred Leroy Tilley Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/alfred-leroy-tilley-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:34:54 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/alfred-leroy-tilley-jr Beulah Lois Harvey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/beulah-lois-harvey?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:33:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/beulah-lois-harvey Mary Luella Green http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mary-luella-green?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:35:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mary-luella-green Matthew Glenn “Barney” Wood http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/matthew-glenn-barney-wood?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:34:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/matthew-glenn-barney-wood Gladys Spoon http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/gladys-spoon?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:33:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/gladys-spoon Mark Duane Barnes http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mark-duane-barnes?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:32:31 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160624/mark-duane-barnes Sandra Ann Yott http://www.news-star.com/news/20160622/sandra-ann-yott?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:15:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160622/sandra-ann-yott