news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:36:07 +0000 Carl B. Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/carl-b-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:49:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/carl-b-smith Paul Kenneth Webb http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/paul-kenneth-webb?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:48:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170324/paul-kenneth-webb Mary Lou Knight http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/mary-lou-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:46:25 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/mary-lou-knight Robin Ann Reeves http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/robin-ann-reeves?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:45:44 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/robin-ann-reeves Carolyn Jenks http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/carolyn-jenks?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:44:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170323/carolyn-jenks Juanita P. “Green” Maden http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/juanita-p-green-maden?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:03:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/juanita-p-green-maden Richard A. Fleming http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/richard-a-fleming?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:02:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/richard-a-fleming Melvin Lloyd Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/melvin-lloyd-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:02:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/melvin-lloyd-walker George William DeRyckere Sr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/george-william-deryckere-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:01:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/george-william-deryckere-sr Jack Nowlin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/jack-nowlin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:00:37 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/jack-nowlin Betty Jean Shaw Daugherty http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/betty-jean-shaw-daugherty?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:59:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/betty-jean-shaw-daugherty Joveta Mae (Branson) Owen http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/joveta-mae-branson-owen?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:58:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/joveta-mae-branson-owen William Kemper Lake http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/william-kemper-lake?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:57:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/william-kemper-lake Shirley Thompson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/shirley-thompson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:56:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/shirley-thompson Marjorie “Granny” A. Lightner http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/marjorie-granny-a-lightner?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:55:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/marjorie-granny-a-lightner Barbara Ann Walker http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/barbara-ann-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:53:33 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170322/barbara-ann-walker Wynona Frances Maisch http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/wynona-frances-maisch?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:39:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/wynona-frances-maisch Robin Ann Reeves http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/robin-ann-reeves?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:38:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/robin-ann-reeves Harold Raymond Jones http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/harold-raymond-jones?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:37:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/harold-raymond-jones Lois Louise Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/lois-louise-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:36:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170321/lois-louise-smith news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219862/-1/obituaries news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:36:07 +0000