news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219864/0/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 Aug 2017 01:22:41 +0000 Dorothy Nicely http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/dorothy-nicely?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:25:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/dorothy-nicely Elma Hargus http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/elma-hargus?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:24:57 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/elma-hargus Ineva Ayers http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/ineva-ayers?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:23:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170823/ineva-ayers Joyce Lynn (Oliver) Boatman http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/joyce-lynn-oliver-boatman?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:11:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/joyce-lynn-oliver-boatman Delma Ruth (Cutright) Jobson http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/delma-ruth-cutright-jobson?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:09:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/delma-ruth-cutright-jobson Berta Louise Moyer http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/berta-louise-moyer?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:08:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/berta-louise-moyer Bertha Ann Young http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/bertha-ann-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:07:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/bertha-ann-young Grant Wright http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/grant-wright?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:06:56 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/grant-wright Patsy Joan Weir http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/patsy-joan-weir?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:05:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170822/patsy-joan-weir Ralph Doyle Roberts http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/ralph-doyle-roberts?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:29:34 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/ralph-doyle-roberts Dan “Randy” Wiest http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/dan-randy-wiest?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:28:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/dan-randy-wiest Beth Myrick http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/beth-myrick?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:03:41 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/beth-myrick Anna Jean Henshall http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/anna-jean-henshall?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:02:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/anna-jean-henshall Emma L. Harris http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/emma-l-harris?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:02:11 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/emma-l-harris Larry James Bowden http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/larry-james-bowden?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 05:01:21 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170819/larry-james-bowden Phyllis Darlene Tipton http://www.news-star.com/news/20170818/phyllis-darlene-tipton?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:04:52 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170818/phyllis-darlene-tipton Barbara J. Newson-Louie http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-j-newson-louie?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:43:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-j-newson-louie Betty Jane Brackin http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/betty-jane-brackin?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:42:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/betty-jane-brackin Barbara Joan Hester http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-joan-hester?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:02:39 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/barbara-joan-hester Larry Don Hull Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/larry-don-hull-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:01:55 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20170816/larry-don-hull-jr news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219864/0/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 Aug 2017 01:22:42 +0000