news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:35 +0000 Stanley Ray Kerr http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/stanley-ray-kerr?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:26:24 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/stanley-ray-kerr Charles K. “Sonny” Humphrey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/charles-k-sonny-humphrey?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:25:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/charles-k-sonny-humphrey Jeanie M. Massey http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/jeanie-m-massey?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:25:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/jeanie-m-massey Vernon James http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/vernon-james?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:24:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160723/vernon-james Jeremy Don McAnally http://www.news-star.com/news/20160721/jeremy-don-mcanally?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:55:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160721/jeremy-don-mcanally Ardah Ruth McGuire http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/ardah-ruth-mcguire?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 23:31:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/ardah-ruth-mcguire V.A. Pratt http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/va-pratt?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:31:00 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/va-pratt Betty Louise (Bennett) Romberg http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/betty-louise-bennett-romberg?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:30:14 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/betty-louise-bennett-romberg Floyd “Junior” Thomas Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/floyd-junior-thomas-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:29:20 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/floyd-junior-thomas-jr SW (Dub) Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/sw-dub-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:27:45 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/sw-dub-brown Angela Gail Pittman http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/angela-gail-pittman?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:26:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/angela-gail-pittman Judith Lee Childers-Kinnett http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/judith-lee-childers-kinnett?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:25:03 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160720/judith-lee-childers-kinnett Walter Roger Gay http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/walter-roger-gay?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:07:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/walter-roger-gay Betty Louise (Bennett) Romberg http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/betty-louise-bennett-romberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:06:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/betty-louise-bennett-romberg Patrick “Pat” A. Liberty http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/patrick-pat-a-liberty?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:05:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/patrick-pat-a-liberty Christiene Nettles http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/christiene-nettles?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:03:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160719/christiene-nettles Donald “Don” D. Austin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160716/donald-don-d-austin?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 01:58:53 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160716/donald-don-d-austin Theodore John Edgin http://www.news-star.com/news/20160716/theodore-john-edgin?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 01:58:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160716/theodore-john-edgin Allen Wayne Spencer http://www.news-star.com/news/20160716/allen-wayne-spencer?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 01:56:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160716/allen-wayne-spencer Melissa Jones Pacheco http://www.news-star.com/news/20160715/melissa-jones-pacheco?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:50:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20160715/melissa-jones-pacheco news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:05:35 +0000