Obituaries - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219866/1031/OBITUARIES news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 03:27:02 +0000 Charlene Ann Jezek http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/charlene-ann-jezek?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:41:49 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/charlene-ann-jezek Adam Kent Smith http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/adam-kent-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:41:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/adam-kent-smith Freddie Boatman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/freddie-boatman?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:40:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/freddie-boatman Mary Alice Demato Green http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/mary-alice-demato-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:39:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/mary-alice-demato-green Helen Ruth (Fires) White http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/helen-ruth-fires-white?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:38:38 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/helen-ruth-fires-white Jerry Wayne Dowell http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/jerry-wayne-dowell?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:37:32 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180524/jerry-wayne-dowell Johnnie Burch http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/johnnie-burch?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 04:06:18 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/johnnie-burch William Chester “Bill” Bowman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/william-chester-bill-bowman?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 04:05:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/william-chester-bill-bowman Larry Keith Latimer http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/larry-keith-latimer?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:29:46 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/larry-keith-latimer Alberta “Denise” Bateman http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/alberta-denise-bateman?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:29:01 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/alberta-denise-bateman Winona “Diane” Neel http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/winona-diane-neel?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:27:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/winona-diane-neel Virginia House http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/virginia-house?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:26:13 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180522/virginia-house Virginia House http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/virginia-house?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 03:39:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/virginia-house Bonnie K. Griffin http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/bonnie-k-griffin?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 03:38:04 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/bonnie-k-griffin Clarence Wayne Carpitcher http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/clarence-wayne-carpitcher?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:10:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/clarence-wayne-carpitcher James C. Edgin Jr. http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/james-c-edgin-jr?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:09:23 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/james-c-edgin-jr Kenneth D. Blalock http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/kenneth-d-blalock?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:06:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180519/kenneth-d-blalock Stella Marie Ayers http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/stella-marie-ayers?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:49:42 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/stella-marie-ayers Kenneth Ray Wallgren http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/kenneth-ray-wallgren?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:48:43 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/kenneth-ray-wallgren Richard Lawrence Zimmer http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/richard-lawrence-zimmer?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 05:47:35 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20180518/richard-lawrence-zimmer