news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 Donald Chaino Ahkeahbo http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/donald-chaino-ahkeahbo?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:09:02 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/donald-chaino-ahkeahbo Orville Lee Williams http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/orville-lee-williams?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:08:26 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/orville-lee-williams Jeff David Potter http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/jeff-david-potter?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:07:48 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/jeff-david-potter Gaylord Sanders http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/gaylord-sanders?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:06:59 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/gaylord-sanders Starleen Lee Lacquement Blackwell http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/starleen-lee-lacquement-blackwell?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:06:06 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/starleen-lee-lacquement-blackwell Loretta 'Joan' (Hollis) Gillham http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/loretta-joan-hollis-gillham?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:04:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/loretta-joan-hollis-gillham Jim Rule Jordan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/jim-rule-jordan?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:03:16 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171124/jim-rule-jordan Ernest Allen Peck http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/ernest-allen-peck?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:59:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/ernest-allen-peck JC Inman http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/jc-inman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:58:40 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171123/jc-inman Alice Maxine Cowan Bowlan http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/alice-maxine-cowan-bowlan?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:19:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/alice-maxine-cowan-bowlan Mary Anna Brown http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-anna-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:19:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-anna-brown Donna Kay Weatherley http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/donna-kay-weatherley?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:18:22 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/donna-kay-weatherley Annette Gail Stark http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/annette-gail-stark?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:08:50 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/annette-gail-stark Mary “Louise” Hubbard http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-louise-hubbard?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:07:12 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/mary-louise-hubbard Rose Lee Carpenter http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/rose-lee-carpenter?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:06:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171122/rose-lee-carpenter Donna Kay Weatherley http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/donna-kay-weatherley?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:00:29 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/donna-kay-weatherley Richard Wayne Little http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/richard-wayne-little?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:59:47 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171121/richard-wayne-little Mary Ellen McEntee http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/mary-ellen-mcentee?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:57:08 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/mary-ellen-mcentee Neva Jean Cochran Vanderslice http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/neva-jean-cochran-vanderslice?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:55:58 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171120/neva-jean-cochran-vanderslice Gregg Cameron Michener http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/gregg-cameron-michener?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:29:05 +0000 http://www.news-star.com/news/20171118/gregg-cameron-michener news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000 news-star.com - The Shawnee News-Star http://www.news-star.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219916 news-star.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 08:42:49 +0000